We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Amazing Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sheraton At The Falls

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Sheraton At The Falls to your Saves list
Sheraton At The Falls
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Wine & Dine Package
Ranked #4 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Rochester, New York
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Another Amazing Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This Sheraton is absolutely one of my favorite hotels to stay with. I have had a great experience each time I have visited and I have no desire to stay anywhere else when I visit Niagara Falls.
The staff could NOT be friendlier or more accommodating. The hotel is beautiful, clean and has the Sheraton "signature scent". The fitness center has new machines and provides and adequate work out. The pool is also great.
They are opening a new Rain Forest Café in June 2015 and the employees are excited to talk it up. They also offer a Starbucks and a Fridays.
They also offer occasional package deals with the Casino and Fridays. They definetly offer something for everyone!

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

641 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    354
    169
    63
    27
    28
See reviews for
151
271
14
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (195)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cannington, Canada
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Friendly staff. Room very cozy nice and clean. Restaurant very nice. Room has everything we need and across from casino. Very quiet hotel top and lots of different packages. We are doing the wine and casino package. Brilliant

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls, New York
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have stayed here twice using Groupon and hotel special offered package. Included with the room was Casino voucher, TGIF Friday's voucher and Children's game room voucher. This hotel is an older building, but has been remodled and is very clean. Front desk staff is very frinedly and no long wait times to check in. The brink of the falls is walking distance for most people and casino is right across the street. The hotel lobby is vast with many places to sit and relax. Parking is $5.00 and refunded at check in.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Milford, Connecticut
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Saying here for over a week for business... I rate this Average, but in important ways it's often a littel above average. The amenities hit all the areas I like: free WiFi, free bottled water, free Starbucks coffee in-room. The rooms themselves are a bit dark and about two years from being officially "dated." I don't care what a hotel room looks like though as long as the beds are comfortable and the facilities work... True for all of the above. This hotel is busy to foreign travelers, probably because of the Falls. It seemed to be kinda loud in the halls at random hours anytime during the night. Jet lag?? The location is good in these ways: close to the falls, away from the riff-raff of the rest of Niagra. Bad in these ways: Across from a casino and all that brings, not really near any decent restaurants. There's a TGIF's and Starbucks in the hotel. Hard Rock is about 3-4 blocks down the road. A plus is that they're making an attempt by having a social hour with wine tasting in the afternoon.

Room Tip: As far away from the elevators as possible. Try to get on the top (sixth) floor. You can ask for a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watertown, Connecticut
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This facility is exceptionally clean and has a more than pleasant and accommodating staff which is perfectly located near the Falls and the Casino. The room is decorated so lovely with plenty of outlets, a nice working desk along with a designer comfortable lounging chair. The bedding is luxurious- I commented to the staff on the comfort of the bedding and they said it can all be purchased on line. How wonderful is that!! My visits to this Sheraton are for business reasons however, I am planning a family trip because of how nice this site is. I left something in my room during my last stay and when I called the next morning, they found what I left and were ready to send it out immediately. Everyone I spoke to, from reservations to lost and found have been so professional and polite. There is also a TGIF's right on property that makes it convenient for meals. I highly recommend this Sheraton for both business and personal stays.

Room Tip: The rooms with two double beds is very large- also very quiet to the outside activities.
See more room tips
Green Features: The staff was exceptional- friendly, polite and so very helpful.
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing staff. Very friendly. Clean room. Kids loved the pool. The beds are very comfortable. Close to the falls and various shops and the casino. Would return every year especially for our dance competitions.

Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Endicott, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

For the price per night this hotel is run down. it needs a renovation badly because everything is outdated. The shower faucet would not stay on hot so we took cold showers. The TGI Friday restaurant was being renovated so no food except buffet. The beds were comfortable, the location is great and the service was good.

Room Tip: Ask for skyline of Canadian side
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Sheraton At The Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton At The Falls

Address: 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton At The Falls 3.5*
Number of rooms: 392
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton At The Falls is located in the heart of downtown Niagara Falls, NY, directly adjacent to the Seneca Niagara Casino as well as The Conference Center of Niagara Falls. Just footsteps will take you to the brink of the majestic Niagara Falls and Canadian border! Sheraton At The Falls conveniently offers a T.G.I. Friday's, a Starbucks Cafe, and a Sweet Treats Shop off of the main lobby. Guests can relax beside our indoor pool or take advantage of our 24-hour Sheraton Fitness Center. This 3.5 Star property features a business center: The Link by Sheraton, as well as secretarial services. Meeting and event facilities measuring 10,300 square feet include the spectacular Crown Jewel Ballroom. Busk in the comfort of "Sheraton's Sweet Sleeper Bed", and wake to fresh in-room complimentary Starbucks' coffee. Sheraton At The Falls also offers in-room climate control, in-room safes, and high-speed wireless internet throughout the facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, Starwood and Hotels.com so you can book your Sheraton At The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Crowne Plaza

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sheraton At The Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.