We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The view was breathtaking” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sheraton At The Falls

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Sheraton At The Falls to your Saves list
Sheraton At The Falls
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Wine & Dine Package
Ranked #4 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
GreenLeadersBronze level
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
“The view was breathtaking”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel and it's staff definitely went above and beyond our expectations, what an amazing view!!

We spent a weekend here after being at Niagara on the Lake and we had the opportunity to really enjoy the falls, ir is close to the casino and restaurants, though the hotel has pretty good food.

My only complaint would be that the air conditioning wasn't working properly while we stayed there and it was hot at night. Other than that... amazing!

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

621 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    342
    165
    61
    27
    26
See reviews for
147
265
13
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (187)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

If you are looking for a fun getaway, Sheraton At The Falls is a great choice. The beds and pillows are comfortable with nice clean rooms. The staff are friendly and helpful.
We have stayed many times and enjoy walking to the Falls from the Hotel and visiting the casino. If you are a SPG member, the club lounge has a great evening social hour and also breakfast in the morning. We eat at the Friday's Restaurant which is conveniently located in the Hotel. We enjoy this getaway very much!

Green Features: The Sheraton offers a Green Choice for bonus SPG points
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston Texas
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It’s on the US side of the falls and only about 10 minutes to them and was priced at $160.00 for two queen beds (four pillows per bed and super linens) for 3 people, and the location is great.

It has no refrigerator or breakfast but does include free Wi-Fi an indoor heated pool and free fitness center.

Just outside are a Friday’s restaurant and a number of other specialty shops to walk to.

I would defiantly stay there again, but not in March

Cheers

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have stayed several Times at the Sheraton At The Falls while visiting Niagara Falls and their package deals make the visit extra special. The Hotel staff is friendly, the Hotel is clean and quiet, and the amenities are perfect in the package deals (we opted for the casino package with free play, wine tour tickets, food credits at restaurants, game credits at the arcade, and Shopping coupons at the Outlet Mall). We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hartford, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

When we entered the hotel the staff greeted us with smiles and were so kind and helpful. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The location was perfect to get to the falls,shops and casino. As I said I can not speak highly enough about the staff.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

This was my second stay at the Sheraton at the falls in the passed year. you can't beat the price. The location of the hotel is perfect for exploring, their staff is so polite and wonderful, and the rooms are clean comfortable and beautiful. Its hard to have a bad view out your Windows. My stay this passed time, I wanted a king size bed, standard room. however, they were all booked and said they had a two queen bed room. I agreed, it was just going to be me and my boyfriend so it really didn't matter. The staff told me they'd upgrade me to a king room if something came available. on the day of check in it didn't surprise me when they said a king bed. But what did surprise me was that we got a king sweet!! What a nice surprise for a nights get away. We had a beautiful room, a beautiful view and a perfect weather weekend. We had such an amazing and relaxing stay. I would absolutely reccomend the Sheraton to anyone! And I already have. I have never been so pleased with a hotel and I will definitely be returning again!

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The weekend was awesome -- the hotel was clean, neat and everyone was friendly. Our group utilized the hotel as well as the Niagara Falls Conference Center for our event and everything was fantastic. I would certainly recommend the hotel to others and hope to return soon!

Room Tip: We have a great room for the event we attended
See more room tips
Green Features: I loved the "green" theme -- well done! It's great to see hotels taking the same steps we encourage people to use in their own homes
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sheraton At The Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton At The Falls

Address: 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#1 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton At The Falls 3.5*
Number of rooms: 392
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton At The Falls is located in the heart of downtown Niagara Falls, NY, directly adjacent to the Seneca Niagara Casino as well as The Conference Center of Niagara Falls. Just footsteps will take you to the brink of the majestic Niagara Falls and Canadian border! Sheraton At The Falls conveniently offers a T.G.I. Friday's, a Starbucks Cafe, and a Sweet Treats Shop off of the main lobby. Guests can relax beside our indoor pool or take advantage of our 24-hour Sheraton Fitness Center. This 3.5 Star property features a business center: The Link by Sheraton, as well as secretarial services. Meeting and event facilities measuring 10,300 square feet include the spectacular Crown Jewel Ballroom. Busk in the comfort of "Sheraton's Sweet Sleeper Bed", and wake to fresh in-room complimentary Starbucks' coffee. Sheraton At The Falls also offers in-room climate control, in-room safes, and high-speed wireless internet throughout the facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Starwood, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Sheraton At The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Crowne Plaza

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sheraton At The Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.