We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding from our arrival to our departure!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sheraton At The Falls

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Sheraton At The Falls to your Saves list
Sheraton At The Falls
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
GreenLeadersBronze level
Buffalo, New York
1 review
“Outstanding from our arrival to our departure!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

WE love the Sheraton!! They let my daughter invite a few of her friends into the pool, because she wanted to have her birthday party there. The girls had a blast from the swimming, pizza, and cupcakes. They had a wonderful experience. The room was very cozy and inviting, the bathroom facilities were clean and the view of the casino was great. This is a great place for my husband and I to escape to since we have five children. (Also the fact that he likes the tables and I like the slots). I recommend the Sheraton at the Falls to everyone reading this and to my friends and family.

Room Tip: All the rooms I have been in were all wonderful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that your stay was a success. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

595 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    323
    160
    60
    26
    26
See reviews for
143
250
12
42
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We recently stayed here for 1 night while touring local colleges. The hotel is great, very easy to get to and everything is kept up very well. It is right across the street from the Seneca Niagara Casino and they even include a voucher for you to visit it with your reservation. The rooms where good size and clean. Hallways are bright and well maintained. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and always greeted us with a smile and hello. We stayed on the Club level and had access to the continental breakfast. Our daughter has a peanut allergy and the attendant at the breakfast was super helpful in checking ingredients and even running down to the lobby to get her something safe. Great service! The work out room was very nice and bright although a couple of the machines (1 bike and 1 elliptical) were out of order. We didn’t use the pool but it looks very nice and clean as well. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that your stay was a success. It is always our goal to make certain that each guest has a comfortable and enjoyable visit. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newmarket, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

From the moment we arrived, the staff bent over backwards to assist in any way they could. We asked for a fridge in our room and it was delivered within 30 minutes along with microwave! The health club facility... top notch! All excellent equipment and in working order and like the rest of the Sheraton, was very clean. Convenience plus next to restaurants and casino...just a great two night stay! The hotel was very quiet...which is a must for us. Can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: You may not get the view you want but all the rooms are clean and well appointed.
See more room tips
Green Features: Very commendable. Following green practice for benefit of guests and environment.
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was a success. We are plpeased to hear that you enjoyed the many amenities that we have in house. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The room was very comfortable and clean. Check in-&out were fast. Private parking accesible and next to the hotel. Seneca casino is across the street. The amenities were just perfect for us whom just wanted to be at the hotel resting.

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was a success. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We chose the Sheraton based on a Groupon offer that included credit at the Fridays, casino slot play, and a few other extras. For a short stay, the hotel was fine. The staff was very friendly and quick to help; we had a small issue with our bedding and it was fixed without a problem. The Sheraton is in a great spot - easy to find, right across from the casino, and a short relaxing walk to the falls. I was surprised by the lack of nice accommodations in this tourist spot, so I would recommend this hotel to any adult looking to stay in an updated building with convenient accessibility.

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you visit us again soon.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first stay at this Sheraton, and would definitely return. Hotel is close to both falls and Clifton hills on the Canadian side.Seneca casino was across the street and outlet malls were
within easy driving distance. the hotel has free parking, Wi Fi and the room was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable, flat screen T.V. and free bottled water, also was given free gaming credit at the casino, also has a very good workout center and swimming pool.The staff was very helpful and frendily and courteous, has a games room for kids, Starbucks and a T.I.G.F.
restaurant. I recommend it to anyone who is going to visit the falls.

Room Tip: ask for the floor that has the Sheridan Lounge
See more room tips
Green Features: they are excellent,water, conservation and linen also
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a success. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the many amenities that we have with our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Heights, Ohio
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I spent our honeymoon here. From the time we checked in, everyone was nothing but accomodating. The front desk clerk sent even us a bottle of wine and dessert. The hotel was impeccably clean from the lobby to the room. And TGIF on premises was very convenient. We would definitely consider another stay.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron D, General Manager at Sheraton At The Falls, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Congratulations! Thank you for wonderful review. We are so thrilled to hear that your stay with us was a success. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sheraton At The Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton At The Falls

Address: 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton At The Falls 3.5*
Number of rooms: 392
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton At The Falls is located in the heart of downtown Niagara Falls, NY, directly adjacent to the Seneca Niagara Casino as well as The Conference Center of Niagara Falls. Just footsteps will take you to the brink of the majestic Niagara Falls and Canadian border! Sheraton At The Falls conveniently offers a T.G.I. Friday's, a Starbucks Cafe, and a Sweet Treats Shop off of the main lobby. Guests can relax beside our indoor pool or take advantage of our 24-hour Sheraton Fitness Center. This 3.5 Star property features a business center: The Link by Sheraton, as well as secretarial services. Meeting and event facilities measuring 10,300 square feet include the spectacular Crown Jewel Ballroom. Busk in the comfort of "Sheraton's Sweet Sleeper Bed", and wake to fresh in-room complimentary Starbucks' coffee. Sheraton At The Falls also offers in-room climate control, in-room safes, and high-speed wireless internet throughout the facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Starwood, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Sheraton At The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Crowne Plaza

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sheraton At The Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.