We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I enjoyed my stay” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn at the Falls

Save Saved
You added Days Inn at the Falls to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn at the Falls
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   443 Main Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14301   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 3, Save 20%
Ranked #26 of 48 hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“I enjoyed my stay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

It was okay. The best part of this hotel is that is located just a few walking moments from the Falls. It is a low budget if you are looking to not spend that much money. I enjoyed my stay. The beds were comfy and i had a place to stay while visiting the falls. I would def. recommend that people book a hotel on the CANADA side if you are interested only because when i crossed the bridge, it was such a better view/place of the FALLS than the NY side which is kind of disappointing. The only problem i had with my stay at Days Inn is about the ice machines, none of them were working on any floor. BUT, if you just go to the Front desk, they are very accommodating. I think his name was Steve, very nice and went out his way to please the guests. Plus they also have a Denny's Rest. in the hotel and the food was good.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,052 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    98
    179
    316
    239
    220
See reviews for
442
355
35
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Madisonville
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

They tried to change the quoted price for the room at the front desk! Great location but not much else.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Great people on the front desk. Very helpful with directions, driving to Hall of Fame, helped order dinner, good breakfast, nice room etc. In all it was really nice to be there except for the pool. The water was too cold to be enjoyable for me and my daughter.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

checked in to night desk clerks complaining about day desk clerks. Room worked but was very tiny. limited space for 5 people to store their stuff. Saturday night I asked for more towels since NONE clean were placed in the room when the room was cleaned. They asked me how many I said we had 5 people in the room, they asked if we needed 3. Then they never delivered them we ended up taking some from the Pool area to use. Next morning I went down and got towels from the desk myself so we may use them. Sunday Morning Desk help was exceptional, polite and made sure I understood my bill. Can't rate day staff and night staff together.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn at the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn at the Falls

Address: 443 Main Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 48 hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn at the Falls 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One block to the Falls, and only a five minute walk to the Seneca Niagara Casino. The Days Inn at the Falls provides comfortable accommodations, family-friendly amenities and superb banquet/meeting facilities - all directly opposite the Falls. The Days Inn provides 168 deluxe guestrooms, indoor pool, sauna and exercise room, satellite TV and movies, on-site Denny's Restaurant and meeting and banquet facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Days Inn at the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn at the Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.