We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee Shop” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
300 3rd St, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
(212) 987-4555
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 243 restaurants in Niagara Falls
Restaurant details
Dubai
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Coffee Shop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

The best ever coffee i like hot and cold but some people like other coffee also not only Starbucks u get snacks also there and chocolates also and it's not expensive

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

70% Recommend
    27
    23
    11
    10
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Easy to reach refuge from the Niagara madness”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Visiting Niagara Falls for the falls is all well and good but you sometimes just want somewhere to sit, kick back and recover from the heat or the onslaught of shopping facades.

For us, Starbucks is often that refuge - somewhere we are familiar with, for food, drink and the overall service level. This Starbucks doesn't disappoint. In fact, there were customers in front of me ordering something I'd never heard of before - a banana blended into a Frappacino! Now, that may be something that all of the US Starbucks offer, but I'd not come across it before.

Service was good and friendly and the drinks well made.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good location in the hotel.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in for a frap and bagels. The bagel with butter was great. Butter was tasty never had that brand before. Frap was good although they did not have lactose free milk so i had to have soy which didnt make the coffee great for me.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parry Sound, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Starbucks in the hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

what a treat! We had a coupon for 10 off at Starbucks. Got a Strawberry smoothie..yum..only 300 calories. Walnut loaf scurmpdeliiscious!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Pricy”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

You thought this coffee is a bit pricy elsewhere? Wait til you see the prices in NF. Crazy high & it's not any better than elsewhere.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.