We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coolatta” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin' Donuts
1866 Military Rd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-1772
(716) 297-8040
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #164 of 257 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Restaurant details
Niagara Falls, New York
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Coolatta”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

So far i've had blue Blue Raspberry it taste like blue freeze :) Strawberry this def beats the Tim Hortons drinks !! and from 3 - 7 its half price !! can't beat that

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    4
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“best thing in this town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

Always a good coffee, we had a horrible visit to niagara Falls was very happy to have dunken. Never disappointed :)

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoney Creek, Canada
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great Coffee!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

we always stop here for a coffee when we cross the border,, and consistently get a great cup of coffee!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brantford
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Rude Rude Rude”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

Money basicly thrown back in our faces. Coffee and donuts thrown on counter. Disorganized. Noticed because we were not American. American behind me treated nicely and he noticed it too. We love our neighbours to the south and enjoy visiting and spending money there...never again at that Dunkin' Donuts at the Fashion outlet mall.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Always good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

Love Dunkin Donuts..I gave this only a very good because they did not have toasted coconut donuts. It was quick and we were eager to get on the road

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, NY
Niagara Falls, NY
 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dunkin' Donuts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.