We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2821 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Affiliate website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Park, Sleep and Fly (IAG)
Ranked #12 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Alliston
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

We started staying at Day`s Inn 5 years ago , have always had great service,
the staff are polite and considerate,And rooms are clean and comfortable,the staff go out of their way to meet all our needs. We love it there.Would not think of staying any were else.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are thrilled and very thankful that you have been staying at our Days Inn and Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo hotel for 5 years! It is Family like you that keep us going and striving to be the best value under the sun. We can’t wait to see you again! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

614 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    269
    136
    32
    26
See reviews for
256
209
21
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bealeton, Virginia, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

I just got married on November 12, 2013 and we decided to spend our Honeymoon in Niagra Falls for 7 days. I checked Trip Advisor for recomendations of course and we both smoke so I also needed to find a hotel that allowed smoking. Not only was this Days Inn a very few that allowed smoking but the ratings on Trip Advisor were through the roof and the staff did not dissappoint upon our arrival. At the front desk, Amber was not only full of smiles but she was very professional and so polite and our room was so clean and comfortable. I was speaking with Brandin during our week stay and he gave us a great rate to stay a few of the days during our stay in one of the rooms with a jacuzzi. I could go on but there is not much room to type but so much on here.
I will tell you that I have paid hundreds of dollars and stayed at many expensive and high class hotels in my time and been treated like crap. This Days Inn blows them all away hands down and has certainly won my loyalty on our return trips for future anniverseries.
To Brandin, Amber and the rest of the staff to include the cleaning crew; THANK YOU for making our honeymoon stay the BEST!!!!!!

David Hamblin
Bealeton, Virginia

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write our hotel a review. Congratulations on your wedding! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your honeymoon special and great. We can’t wait to see you again on and see how you two love birds have grown closer with time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

We stayed at the Days Inn to fly out of the IAG Buffalo Airport. We found the service excellent, the rates really reasonable and the rooms extremely clean. They allow free parking for 14 days when renting a room and have free shuttle service to the airport. We would definitely rate this hotel a five star and recommend it to anyone traveling from Buffalo to anywhere in the U.S.A. Our stay there was very comfortable . Thanks to the staff that had the shuttle waiting for us when we arrived in the airport three hours late on our return flight. Travel Advisor should definitely recommend this hotel for customers flying out of the IAG Buffalo airport only about 3 to 4 minutes away.

Room Tip: For those of you that smoke they have ground flour smoking rooms. As it is a two floor hotel it is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write our hotel a great review about our park n fly package. I would like to just clear up some wording we do offer free shuttle service with our package to the I.A.G. Niagara Falls Airport not the B.U.F. Buffalo /Niagara airport. That being said we will be sure to pass this review on to our driver that was able to meet you at the airport after your Spirit Airlines flight was delayed by a few hours. We can’t wait to see you and your parked car again on your next out of town trip leaving from the I.A.G. Niagara Fall’s airport.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toronto
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

We spent one night in Buffalo for my Birthday. We planned on a Walmart, Dollar Store and Drugstore run. We didn't need to be near the Waldyn Galleria or Casinos. We passed all the stores we were looking for on the way to the hotel. Perfect!

The hotel was lovely! We were looking for a motel and Days Inn is only two levels. We parked in front of our door. I love that!

I am a Travel Agent and could not have found a better hotel for the price even with my perks!
We drove by many "Bates Motels" on the way there and then the sun shone on us as we approached the Days Inn!

Danielle at the front desk was so friendly and helpful! We checked into a 2 Queen Room with a big screen TV. The beds are super comfy and the mattresses are high! Super clean! Soap, shampoo and conditioner were in dispensers which were also very clean and environmentally friendly- no waste or plastic!

I asked Danielle what her favourite restaurant was and she gave me a list of places for dinner. I asked her specifically what she preferred and she said Zebb's.

So we went to Zebb's and had a fantastic and inexpensive Birthday dinner! The server even gave me a free box of fresh baked cookies for my birthday! Delish!
The portions were so large, we took the rest away, put it in the fridge in the hotel room and travelled home with the leftovers. We had the rest for dinner and were full before finishing what was left! Great deal!

So, I went for breakfast the next morning. There is Danielle's smiling face! She gave me a plastic bag to transport the coffees, juices, toast, english muffins and condiments. They even had the Caramel Macciato creamers not just regular!

As a Travel Agent, I could have stayed at The Mariott and many other high end hotels in Buffalo for slightly less, but I will remain loyal to Days Inn as my favourite Buffalo getaway hotel!

See you soon Danielle! You deserve a pat on the back and a raise!

Thank you for my amazing Birthday getaway!

Kat and Chris

Room Tip: We smoke. That's bad, but they still offered a Smoking Suite for a higher price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Kat & Chris,
Thank you so much for the lovely review! You were wonderful guests andI'm so glad that you had a great experience with us. Having guests like you are the reason that I love working in the hotel business! I can't wait to see you both again soon!
Happy holidays!
-Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, Refrigerator, Iron & Ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.