We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“location for all our events was great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2821 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Affiliate website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Park, Sleep and Fly (IAG)
Ranked #12 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Write a Review

615 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    270
    136
    32
    26
See reviews for
257
209
21
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

We stayed two nights here and the staff was very friendly and helpful!! The rooms are clean and up to date, The beds are very, very nice! I appreciate the new mattress! So comfortable! The locations on Niagara Falls Blvd is about 20 minutes from the Falls, but there is anything you could need on this road from eating to shopping! One last note, I liked that the windows opened!

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you for giving us at the Days Inn and Suites the label of clean hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your two night stay as our guest. We can’t wait to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

My second stay here was just great. The room was clean, modern, and tastefully decorated. The bathroom was up to date and also clean. I appreciated that each bed had 3 pillows as opposed to the standard two and the bed was very comfortable. There was a coffee maker, fridge, 40 inch lcd tv with hdmi, a safe, and free wifi in the room as well. The business center came in handy for printing a few things I needed. The grounds are well kept/well lit and I felt perfectly safe even though I was a female staying alone.
The free continental breakfast each morning, while very basic, was still appreciated. The front desk staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.
The only thing that could have been a bit better was the water pressure in the shower, it was pretty weak and I like a good strong blast, but it really was not a huge deal.
I would definitely stay here again, I enjoyed my stay and it was well worth it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandin S, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you for coming to visit us at the Days Inn and Suites Niagara Falls / Buffalo hotel for the second time. We are very pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of some of the many ever growing amenities that we offer to our guest. We cannot wait to host you again on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Tx
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

I have never had a good experience at a Days Inn. This one came close but really screwed up. I made my reservation August 1st, requesting a first floor if possible. On September 6th, they told me there was not a first floor room. It is a total of twenty-five (25) steps up to the second floor and we are both 70 years old! I thought we were going to die about the third time up the stairs. There is no elevator.

Instead of soap and shampoo, they have dispensers in the bathroom for soap and shower gel. The bathtub was so slippery from the gel that I almost fell taking a shower. The room has been remodeled but there is no way to plug the bathtub to take a bath.

Again, I'm disappointed in choosing Days Inn.

Room Tip: They told me the upstairs rooms were new and the downstairs were old. You choose, climbing a huge f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, Refrigerator, Iron & Ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.