We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Central to the outlet mall and Boulevard mall. Staff is...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Save Saved
You added Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2821 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Affiliate website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
7 or 14 Day Park/Stay/Fly
Ranked #8 of 48 hotels in Niagara Falls
Write a Review

482 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    120
    213
    108
    18
    23
See reviews for
188
169
17
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

This a motel.
It was clean, not smelly, quiet and had friendly staff.
Continental breakfast was what you'd expect. Compared to the other motels in the area, this is definitely the best value.
Bed was not the most comfortable, but slept okay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, March 9, 2013
Thank you for your review on our hotel. We work hard to earn our reputation as “Best Value Under the Sun”. We understand some times it hard to sleep in new environments and spaces. We look forward to hosting you again soon in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wasaga Beach, Canada
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Came to the states for a weekend shopping trip and stayed at the Days Inn and Suites. This was our 2nd time at the hotel and will go back. The rooms are clean but the walls are a little thin. The room was a great value for the weekend and included breakfast in the morning. Breakfast included waffles, toast/english muffins, cereal, oatmeal, juice, coffee/tea and apples/oranges. This hotel is 10 minutes to the fashion outlet mall and 15 minutes to the Boulevard Mall so for us it had a great location and was in a safe neighbourhood.

Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, March 9, 2013
Thank you for returning to our hotel and for considering us again for your next shopping weekend. We are centrally located between all of the major shopping areas, and for most people it is worth the drive to stay in a safer neighborhood.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

We have stayed at this location since new. The facility has been very clean and staff always very helpful and friendly. The only issue I have and do mention to the on duty staff at check out, is the quality of the continental breakfast. It lacks things like yogurts and Danish with quality fruit. We have been spoiled by many very good breakfasts in the US during our travels in the same quality hotels.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
We are glad that you like visiting our location and THANK YOU for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry but we are not able to serve Hot breakfast like many higher end hotels, we have to stick towards our brand standards and provide Continental Daybreak Breakfast this is why we substituted Danishes for make your own Fresh Hot Waffles, which many people enjoy more than what we originally had and have been getting positive feed back ever since.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2013

This hotel has good service and clean rooms. I use it frequently when going home to visit family. A great value for the money . The staff is especially nice and helpful. A good feature is the breakfast and there are also good restaurants nearby

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
Thank you for returning, we are glad that you made our hotel the “Good choice in the area”, and know that you have many other choices when it comes to Hotels. We are glad that you found our hotel good value for money as all Days Inn are known for “Best Value Under the Sun”.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, Refrigerator, Iron & Ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Tingo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.