We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adequate. Clean & comfortable.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Save Saved
You added Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2821 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Affiliate website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
7 or 14 Day Park/Stay/Fly
Ranked #8 of 48 hotels in Niagara Falls
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Adequate. Clean & comfortable.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

Extremely clean room. Great value. Kind of far from everywhere, but what can you expect for $65 on New Years Eve/Day. No issues at all. Did not take advantage of the free breakfast or coffee in the morning but would have if I was aware of it.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay, we are glad you found value to our hotel and hope to see you again in the future. We are sorry that you missed breakfast as we offer continental daybreak breakfast for our guest daily from 7am to 10am.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

483 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    121
    213
    108
    18
    23
See reviews for
188
169
17
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
MADISON HEIGHTS
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

With the snow we got, the rugs in the entry way were dripping wet, they should of been changed when they got that bad. Our room had dirty stir sticks in several places in the room, not cleaned properly. The pillow cases were on inside out, making me wonder if they were clean or just put on that way. For the upgrade we paid was ok, but expected alot more.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
We are sorry about the experience that you came across during your stay at our location. We do ask if any issues arise or you don't feel comfortable in our rooms please notify the front desk staff so they can do their best to accommodate you and make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornhill, Ontario
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

We stayed here for two nights for our shopping trip in the area. The room was clean but small. The sink is outside of the bathroom which is convenient when there are several people sharing the room.

Breakfast is nothing exciting - toast, cereals, English muffins and waffles. But that's free with your stay, so I'm quite satisfied.

Location is not far from the Fashion outlet and there is a restaurant close by. The only complaint is that there is no writing pad nor a pen in the room, but I'm sure they can provide you with something when needed. Overall, i will stay here again.

Room Tip: Get a room on the lower floor so you don't have to carry your luggage upstairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Thank you for posting a review about our location, we are glad that you found value to our hotel and location. We are sorry that there was not pen and pad in the room that you stayed in but our housekeepers may have missed this step in your room, I will pass this review onto housekeeping so this don’t happen again. Thank you for notifying us, as everyone needs some improvement.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobcaygeon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

The young lady at the front desk was wonderful excellent customer service. I would have rate cleanliness as a 5 but when I pulled the comforter up off the floor there was a box of condoms which put us off now if they were used I would have requested another room. We have stayed at this Days Inn previously we left our laptop in the parking lot when packing the car and they couriered it back to Canada for us. Absolute great people.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky2821, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, responded to this review, January 3, 2013
Thank you for returning to our location, I am glad that you enjoy returning to our location and we are very sorry about the item left by housekeeping when cleaning the room. I will pass this review onto housekeeping so this doesn’t happen again. Hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo

Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo Hotel
Days Inn And Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Address: 2821 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo 2*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms include high speed internet, hair dryer, television, Refrigerator, Iron & Ironing board, with a washer and dryer available on the premises, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool for all of our guests to enjoy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Tingo, Expedia, Venere, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls / Buffalo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.