We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perhaps the best place to eat in” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Cafe (Niagra Falls)

Hard Rock Cafe (Niagra Falls)
5705 Falls Ave, Niagara Falls, NY L2H 6T3
+1-905-356-7625
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 257 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Istanbul, Turkey
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“perhaps the best place to eat in”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

We went to a dinner. this hard rock cafe do not similar to those in urban centers .
Niagara on the U.S. side, perhaps the best place to eat in. I'm always love hard rock cafe.
of course it is difficult to find a lively atmosphere in this Hard Rock.so the food was served a bit cold.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    64
    42
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
PA
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

We did not eat here but had a few drinks. Very nice atmosphere. If you do not like crowds stay away.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortaleza, CE
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Nice drinks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

I was there last September, went for a couple of drinks, it was really nice,they had a good variety of cocktails, it was a bit small for a Hard Rock, but a fair size for Niagara.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kopavogur, Iceland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

Mediocre service. Three tables were served before us (they all arrived after us). Two of us ordered a salad, intended to be "incredibly fresh" but was in fact wet and soft. We thought Hard Rock Cafe, had a certain standard regarding the food they serve. And what happened in the restrooms? Very untidy and not so clean.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Should've stop at the sampler plate”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

I wanted to try their wings for appetizer and an entree for me and my boyfriend. My boyfriend suggested to have the plate sampler so I can try al of it, and I should've stop there cause that alone is enough for me no entree needed hehehe, it's all good but the rolls are my favorite, I went to hard rock here in michigan avenue but the doorman said they don't have restaurant yet so I guess have to wait location is nice bit noisy but bearable.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe (Niagra Falls) also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe (Niagra Falls)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Cafe (Niagra Falls), register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.