We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Music was good...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
300 3rd St, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
716-282-2580
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #72 of 257 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Syracuse, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Music was good...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

We had a party of 6, willing to leave a very good tip, (which we did). We asked for a sample of an appetizer that cost as much as a meal. We were denied.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    95
    93
    70
    40
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“to be expected”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

I suppose they are just keeping pace with the hotel... bland poorly cooked food, more like a cafeteria

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good late night eats”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

food and drink were tops as was the staff. atmosphere was the best I have ever seen for a TGI Friday's.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richards Bay, South Africa
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Best burger in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

The food was absolutely divine.They have the best burgers in town. Service was good as well and the restaurant is within easy walking distance of the falls and surrounding hotels. The menu was quite extensive.It can be a bit expensive if you're a budget traveller(like me) but sometimes you have to splash out.This is one of those places where you can splash out and enjoy a delicious meal without feeling guilty about the cost cos it's so worth it.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syosset, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“pretty good meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Had dinner because we stayed at the Sheraton, had a nice dinner. I believe they handle breakfast in the morning prices seemed expensive.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TGI Friday's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.