We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food = Great - Staff = Even Better” 5 of 5 stars
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
300 3rd St, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
716-282-2580
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #71 of 257 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Greenwood, South Carolina, United States
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Food = Great - Staff = Even Better”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

I was obviously a tourist and my waitress was very willing to help me plan my day. The manager spoke to all of the guests and the food was great for the TGI chain.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    93
    93
    68
    40
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fonthill, Canada
1 review
“rip off”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

way too expensive .. poor value for price .. food was ok but way too expensive .. bathroom were dirty and smelly . total tourist trap . drink prices were a joke . ashamed i went in there

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Staff and Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

Loved the food quality and the excellent, attentive staff!! The Sheraton has an arrangement with them and they offer great deals. Did not dislike anything.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant with great portion”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

What a surprise...... Great service! Usually I dont have good feeling about onsite restaurant in a hotel. But I am amazed. The place is very clean and nice. Server is very nice, a bit pricy but what paid what you go. Their SALAD is HUGE. One salad can feed at least 3 people. Their Chicken breast is AMAZING!!!!!!!
Also, their menu has a healthy option. :)

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario,Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good food, fair prices.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

My husband and I stopped in here for dinner the day we checked in to our hotel. We had vouchers for 20 dollars off our meal. The food was decent and the staff were friendly, however I found it a little pricey compared to similar type establishments. We still paid over 40 dollars with our 20 dollar off coupon for an appetizer, 2 entrees and a drink. Seemed a little pricey to me

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, NY
 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage TGI Friday's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.