We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for groups” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #8 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Columbus, OH
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great for groups”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

We were there in Sept. with the church youth group. The rooms were clean and quiet. They were spaces we could use to fellowship and Buzzy's Pizza with the kids and we were close to the Falls area. We were also able to get the home team on their big screen.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
Dear Airbundy

We loved having your group here and hope to see you again. Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    116
    39
    12
    23
See reviews for
122
82
11
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

We had a stay in this hotel during our visit to niagara.overall,the hotel was good,clean.even the room service was good.only the thing to be concerned is while booking with the room along with the breakfast package.if you are like family of four and you booked one room with two beds,you will get a single coupon of breakfast which says,..breakfast for two only.so,don't get happy that your breakfast option is solved.it would be better if you take the room only and have your breakfast in the fresh air.BEWARE! Don't ever think of visiting the KOHINOOR restaurant which is near to holiday inn.see my other review about.but for stay,holiday inn is good.plus it is in walking distance to the niagara view,let your feet take you anywhere on the goat island,you gonna have a mesmerizing view of niagara in a short walk.one thing about the restaurant is,it is quite noisy during sleeping,I think the wooden infrastructure makes us hear the shutting of doors nearby our room.if you have a baby,then you better ask for the less noisy area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SC
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

We really have no complaints about this hotel. You can tell it's a newer hotel and with that being said, the nicest hotel in the area. Rooms were clean, had a mini fridge & micro. Rooms fairly large. 24 hours a day coffee is available downstairs which is nice. If I were to return, I'd stay again. Staff friendly all around.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Dear Game Girl

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and the kind words. We take a lot of pride in presenting a well maintained property and exhibiting top notch customer service. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012 via mobile

Great stay at the hoilday inn. Very helpful service at the front desk. Gave alot of advie and help which was very thank full. Bedrooms were massive and clean. Beds were comfy and nice size tv. Close to the falls (10min walk)

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, October 20, 2012
Dear Aussiebackpackers7

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for the kind words. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holtwood, Pennsylvania
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

My wife and I stayed here on our anniversary trip to the falls, The room was nice clean and the continetal breakfast was awsome, it is less than 10 minutes away from the falls close to the airport if you are flying. we would stay here again if we make another trip back.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
Dear Tony P

We are glad you and your wife enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

This Hotel, though not situated very close to the Falls, is quite comfortable and decent. They provide complimentary breakfast. Free wi-fi is also available. Very clean, it is suitable for stay with family. Slightly pricy, but still good for your pocket as well.

Room Tip: All rooms are ok and do not present any differential qualities,
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
Dear N Nageswari

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and appreciate the kind words. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Clean hotel, worth the stay with free WiFi and not too far from Niagara Falls. Ample restaurants on Niagara Falls Blvd to dine in. There is a very nice outlet mall nearby as well. We arrived close to noon but we we told to come back at 1pm, wish it would be different since there were no cars at the parking lot.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
Dear Koheve

Thank you for the kind review. We apologize you were not able to check in early as our normal check in is 3pm and we do our best to accomodate early arrivals. We look forward to hosting you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

Address: 10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Niagara Falls, New York Located just a few miles from Niagara Falls in Canada, guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel are sure to enjoy our premium amenities and close proximity to Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG) and to one of the greatest natural wonders in the world. There is no shortage of things to do in Niagara Falls, NY. Everything and everyone revolve around this breathtaking natural wonder that is just seven miles from our hotel in Niagara Falls. Here, you can ride the Maid of the Mist, visit the Aquarium of Niagara Falls, take the Journey Behind the Falls or travel the short distance to Canada and view Niagara Falls at its fullest glory. Other nearby attractions include Murphy's Orchard and Seneca Niagara Casino. Business travelers going to Niagara Falls, New York are sure to appreciate our top-of-the-line business amenities, which include an on-site conference room, computer access, free high-speed, wireless and wired Internet access along with courier, copy, mail and fax services. We encourage guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel to take advantage of our indoor pool and fitness center. Every morning, we serve a complimentary hot breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservation at our choice hotel in New York today to take advantage of our great Niagara Falls, NY hotel room deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Niagara Falls
Holiday Inn Express Niagara Falls

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.