We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pancake Revolution!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of IHOP

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
IHOP
535 French Road, New Hartford, NY
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #58 of 83 Restaurants in New Hartford
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Pancake Revolution!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

Excellent breakfast! Our waitress was Amber! She did an excellent job! The new French toast Brioche was delicious! Service was great. Clean and comfortable!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    7
    0
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rome, New York, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Breakfast at IHOP”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

What I love about IHOP if Breakfast. There is a great variety of pancakes, egg omelettes or burritoes, The pancakes can be served with delicious toppings like strawberries or blueberries. Delicious!!!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utica NY
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great place for breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

The food is good - the service always friendly. This is one of our favorite spots when we want pancakes - and their potato dishes are also very good.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizza13
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
120 helpful votes 120 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2012

We were just passing through for one night, staying with family, and we went here from breakfast.. I have to say, I was very impressed. The prices were really great and the food was excellent! I was completely full after the meal, so good portions.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 
New Hartford, NY
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IHOP, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.