We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Red Lobster

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Lobster
4573 Commercial Dr, New Hartford, NY 13413
315-768-6156
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 83 Restaurants in New Hartford
Cuisines: Seafood
Good for: Romantic
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Morrisville, New York, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

It doesnt matter if this restaraunt has 10 people or 100 they are always super fast and accurate! It never matters what server we get, we have never had a bad one here!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    2
    8
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
waterville NY
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Well its red lobster”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

Good food as always . no complaints I will be back . But they really seem the same in everyplace I have been but atleast you know what your getting!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prospect, NY
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great restaurants”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2012

I love this restaurant! They have great food especially the Shrimp Alfredo pasta. I also love their biscuits! Would definitely recommend this place.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Falls, New York, United States
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Dinner!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2012

Take the time and hit Red Lobster for dinner once in a while, it's definitely worth it...we are so lucky to have one in our area!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, New York
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Super Friendly and Understanding of Children”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2012

The waitress was very nice in bringing out more and more cheese biscuits--the only thing the kids would eat. She even arranged for our 5 year old to touch one of the lobsters in the aquarium.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 
New Hartford, NY
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Lobster, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.