We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best breakfast buffet in town” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Manucci's - CLOSED

Manucci's
432 West Lake Drive, Montauk, NY 11954
631-668-4455
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Voted Best Restaurant, Italian and Seafood - Montauk Pioneer. Zagat rated. The finest Italian & Seafood cuisine is offered at their Montauk Harbor location. Sunday buffet breakfast with omelet & carving station, dinner and special occasion catering. Well known for Monday Pasta Night. Al fresco dining. Open 7 days, all year. Reservations suggested.
Montauk, New York
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“best breakfast buffet in town”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

you can'y beat the quality or the price for ther sunday buffet made to order omelets and waqffles are just great. You can get pretty much anything you want and as much as you want. Best priced breakfast in all of Montauk

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    49
    13
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Italian food reasonably priced”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

We stayed Kennys inn and arrived late in the evening, so we checked out Manuccis. They served nice Italian dishes and good wines at reasonable prices. If you are in the area I would recommend it.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“easy like sunday bruch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

loved sunday brunch on their terrace.
i must confess i sample everything from the buffet with the omletes being rightly very popular.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monticello, New Mexico
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Pizza and salad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012

A very busy year round resturant. Good pizza and lots of Italian dishes listed. Good salads but ask for your dressing on the side.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mt vernon ny
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“great brunch and dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

i have been eating at manuccis for years now and can honestly say that i have never had anything to complain about. the brunch is second to none and the price cannot be beat anywhere in the hamptons. the owner ray is very personable and his kitchen staff has been with him for years. everything is fresh and delish. there should be more resturants in the hamptons like this. bravo manucci's

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Manucci's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Manucci's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.