We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had fun!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Country Fair Entertainment Park

Country Fair Entertainment Park
3351 Route 112, Medford, NY 11763
(631) 732-0579
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 4 Attractions in Medford
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
Attraction details
New York
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“We had fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

We don't have kids, we went to play ourselves! Go karts ROCK! Loved the mini golf! Sorry we did not do the batting cages or have anything to eat there so I can't rate it. FUN!!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    15
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Middle Island, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun Family Day Out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

We visited Country Fair this weekend with my 3 kids. We live close by so we go there pretty often. This weekend my kids rode the go-karts, then we hit some balls at the driving range and enjoyed lunch at the new Park Grille. We were really surprised by how nice the new restaurant is,it was much different and better then what we expected. The food was really good. It is a great place for a fun family day out, they have go-karts, mini golf, batting cages, a driving range and an arcade. My son had a birthday party there a couple of years ago as well, and I found it to be reasonably priced and the kids had a great time.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Sayville, New York
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun Amusement”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

My little guy loves to play mini golf here - they also have batting cages, go karts, driving range and have recently added a cafe and indoor space. Fun times

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medford, New York, United States
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Birthday party/Day of play”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

We had my (adult/summer) birthday party here some time ago, and it was OK. Pricing was fair for a party, and included mini-golf, some games and pizza. I will eventually take my children when they are a bit older and able to play mini-golf, or visit the indoor arcade/additional areas that have been renovated for enjoyment of all. It's nice to have an option for local, affordable fun. (They also sometimes run coupons in the local Val-Pak, so check them out to save some money!)

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
25 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Fun Place for the Day”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

Lots of fun activities to do there. We played mini-golf; did the driving range; went on go-karts. Free parking. Negatives: You pay for each activity, gets costly when you bring a family of four.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Country Fair Entertainment Park also viewed

Been to Country Fair Entertainment Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Fair Entertainment Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.