We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome pizza!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Stevie V's Pizzeria

Stevie V's Pizzeria
6318 Robinson Rd, Lockport, NY 14094-9234
716-438-0645
Improve this listing
Ranked #63 of 105 Restaurants in Lockport
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

Had to wait a little while longer as they made the pie, but it was an Excellent pizza!! Ingredients seemed fresh, and the staff was very grateful of my business.

I will eat here again on my next business trip coming up next week!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lockport, New York
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Decent pizza”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

Stevie V's is the old pizza shop from the Lockport Mall. They serve up a variety of NY style pizza. Their sauce is flavorful and the ingredients are of average quality. I love their garlic knots, but they are inconsistent. Sometimes they are dried and over-cooked, I've had them several times where they've been raw inside, and I've had them cooked perfectly. Overall it's worth a try - decent pizza at a fair price.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lockport, New York
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Good Wings”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

We had the sweet chili wings and the parmesan wings, they were pretty good. Wings were average size, well priced. Pizza was over sauced and the cheese wasnt the best quality.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Best local pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2011 via mobile

This is our weekly pizza place. Coupons are normally published locally that also make this the best value around.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lockport, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2010

This is the only place we get pizza from in Lockport! The staff is friendly and the prices are right. Subs, wings and pizza are great!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stevie V's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Stevie V's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Stevie V's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.