We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice & Inexpensive Motel in Finger Lakes area” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool

Save Saved
You added Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool
1.5 of 5 Hotel   |   430 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 12 hotels in Liverpool
Warren, Ohio
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Very Nice & Inexpensive Motel in Finger Lakes area”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stayed at the Knight's Inn in Liverpool and had a very pleasant stay. The room was a very nice size and quite comfortable. It was also in a convenient location, close to highways and a wide selection of restaurants. Also close to Onondoga Lake which has a children's playground, bicycling paths, etc. which is a bonus.

Room Tip: The motel was located adequately off the road in order to be very quiet, so all the rooms should be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    57
    78
    26
    8
    4
See reviews for
55
58
11
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently stayed at this location on a brief shopping/sightseeing trip in Finger Lakes Area. The place is well located with easy highway access, travelling to Destiny Mall was only minutes away. Oh yes, our room was clean, nice cold breakfast selection.The price; check it out, a steal.
Recommendation: we'll be back.
RF & LL

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed a night at this Inn/Motel during 4th of July weekend in 2014. I could not expect anything more with the price we paid for the room. Check-In was smooth; Hotel room had mini fridge, microwave, big LG LCD TV, A/c, etc. Free breakfast was included in the room rate; they had a decent spread. Bagels / Bread / Fruits / Muffins / Coffee / Tea / Cereals.

Highly recommended for someone looking for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights on a shopping trip. The Motel was very clean. The grounds well maintained. The rooms were comfortable and functional. Above all the staff were all extremely friendly and professional. We will happily stay there again on our next trip.

P.s. Breakfast is not fancy but certainly enough for us to start with before heading out.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
54 hotel reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The place has beautiful grounds, the owner do a wonderful job with the landscaping and are very welcoming. Our room was a typical budget hotel room, but it was very clean and the a/c worked good and the place felt safe.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My grandson & I spent 2 nights at the Knights while on a baseball weekend in NY State. Everything about the motel was to our entire satisfaction; large, clean comfortable room; courteous and helpful staff; included continental breakfast (not elaborate, but satisfactory); convenient location for access to thruways, restaurants, Destiny, NBT Bank stadium.

We would recommend the facility as a modest roadside motel that provides good value for the money. We definitely would stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ithaca, New York
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this Knights Inn in Liverpool last night, after attending a Syracuse Chiefs baseball game at Alliance Bank Stadium. The room was clean and comfortable, a king-size bed with both a microwave and refrigerator. The staff were friendly and helpful beyond measure. We look forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
Best Value, Bud...
Show More
4.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Syracuse
Red Roof Inn Syracuse
#14 of 30 in Syracuse
4.0 of 5 stars 235 reviews
Free internet...
Show More
1.0 mi away
Ramada Syracuse
Ramada Syracuse
#5 of 30 in Syracuse
4.0 of 5 stars 472 reviews
Free internet...
Show More
1.1 mi away
The Maplewood Inn
The Maplewood Inn
#8 of 12 in Liverpool
3.5 of 5 stars 178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pool, Free Brea...
Show More
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites
Budget, Free Br...
Show More
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn Liverpool
Quality Inn Liverpool
#11 of 12 in Liverpool
3.5 of 5 stars 51 reviews
Quiet, Mid-rang...
Show More
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool

Address: 430 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#6 Family Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool 1.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Agoda, Wyndham, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Knights Inn Liverpool
Syracuse Liverpool Knights Inn
Liverpool Knights Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.