We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool to your Saves list
Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   430 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Buffalo, NY
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“OK”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

The staff was very friendly and the room was clean except for the love seat which was, frankly ,disgustingly stained. It did include a microwave, small refridge and iron which was handy. The continental breakfast was the normal fare of cold cereal, bagels and mini muffins. We were both looking for some kind of healthy fruit. An apple or a banana would have been nice but alas there were none to be had. All in all a very average stay. It IS very convenient to the New York State Thruway ( I90) . Would we stay again ? Perhaps, but I'd certainly shop some other options first.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Potsdam, New York
Level Contributor
79 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Wow! I cannot believe how great this hotel was for how little I paid for it. It was very clean and comfortable. There is a free continental breakfast in the conference room in the morning. It's close to Destiny USA and plenty of restaurants. I plan on staying here again any time I need to go to Syracuse!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank narrow56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
birmingham
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

We booked this hotel from the UK for a great price of £37 inc breakfast as it was half way between Newark Airport and our final destination of Toronto. Perfectly situated on the main roads, it was easy to find and even easier to hit the i90 the next morning. The room was everything we needed, super large bed, microwave, fridge, Quality TV and free wifi. Breakfast was a simple affair of cereals and pastries but was perfect. We would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JaneLeeUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

This motel is right off the Thruway outside Syracuse, and about a half hour drive to the Waterloo Outlet mall. The room was very clean, and had a nice flat screen TV with lots of channels, a refrigerator and a microwave -- all you need. KFC and TACO BELL close by, Tim Hortons 4 km!!
Good restaurants within 2 miles - try the Retreat, food is excellent, huge patio, and not expensive. Enjoyable stay overall.

Room Tip: If you like to sleep in, ask for a room near the office. The highway is close on the other side, and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Meddoyeddo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Extremely clean, comfy rooms for an amazing price. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were spotless and came with a microwave and bar fridge, and we couldn't have asked for better accommodation. We were on a shopping trip and wanted to spend as little as possible on a room - this place is perfect for it! Five minutes from the Destiny USA mall and a half hour or so to the outlets.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wabajisik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Tonawanda, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

The staff is always friendly. My husband and I have been staying at this location for the past 7 years. It is close to everything, shopping, restaurants, Syracuse football...YEAH! We have NEVER had a bad experience with this hotel. We currently meet up with family....and friends and tour the wineries. If you are looking for a nice,friendly,quiet and cheap place...you can't beat it. As for some negative reviews, you can't please everyone!

Room Tip: We like the end rooms, then you only have one neighbor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamburg, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

I stayed at this property based on the reviews but I was really dissappointed. I felt the hotel was old and run down. Everything in the room needed to be updated and good paint job. I guess I can't complain to much since it was only $55.00 per night. I guess its that old saying you get what you pay for. I just would not recommend this property.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank coston65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
1.1 mi away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
1.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Syracuse North (Airport Area)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool

Address: 430 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Liverpool
#6 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#6 Family Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Knights Inn Liverpool
Syracuse Liverpool Knights Inn
Liverpool Knights Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing