We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recently Renovated” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   136 Transistor Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Recently Renovated”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel each year for the past five years... Spring and Fall always a pleasant stay. Central to everything we do ..... SHOP SHOP SHOP. The recent renovations make it that much nicer.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ralph D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
Building relationships with our guests is an important aspect of all our jobs here, and we work hard as a team each day in order to provide excellent service to each guest we meet. With all of the choices in the area for someone to stay, we stay focused on making sure that our guests are made to feel welcome and comfortable. Thank you for taking note in your review of our room renovations, we are close to their completion and will begin our other project phases in the coming months for our guests' continued enjoyment. We appreciate your business and are grateful that you continue to stay with us each visit into the area. Have a Wonderful Spring Season!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

361 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    157
    130
    44
    21
    9
See reviews for
166
87
13
42
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

My stay at this Best Western was great. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful. It was very quiet for being sold out for the weekend. And the hot tub was very relaxing. Was on a family get away. The room was wonderful and clean.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ralph D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
I am so glad to hear that in the midst of being sold out, you were still able to relax and unwind after your day's activities here with us. My entire team strives to make sure each guest is comfortable and I will be sure to pass along your kind words to them! I appreciate your time taken in writing a review of your stay with us and I value all input received from our guests. We are encouraged to continue our efforts in maintaining our positive reputation in the area, please know that your business is appreciated. We hope you enjoy a Wonderful Spring Season and we look forward to your next stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

We had a a pleasant stay for 2 nights. The breakfast was fine, though the instant oatmeal would not have been my first choice. There was a large variety of food each day. The hotel was spotless and fresh. I left rested and content. I would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ralph D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We work as a team every day in order to make sure that every guest is made to feel welcome and there is no better way to know exactly how we are doing than with the honest reviews and comments by our guests. I am glad to know that we provided you with excellent service and I will use your breakfast item comments during my next review of our presentation. Thank you again for your business and we hope to see you again soon, have a Wonderful Spring Season!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

The room we stayed in has been updated and looked very nice. The beds were quite comfortable and the bathroom was clean which is really all that matters to me when I stay in a hotel. The breakfast is acceptable though the coffee left a lot to be desired.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ralph D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
I appreciate it when guests take the time to review their stay with us and please know that we take the time to review each one we receive as a team. Whether guests are traveling through the area on business or leisure, we want each one to receive excellent service and I am glad to see that you were able to enjoy a relaxing stay. Your comments about our coffee is taken into account as I regularly review all of our breakfast presentation for selection and quality, they will be used during my next review. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castleton, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

I had dismissed Best Western Hotels years ago, but after this stay will be staying in all Best Westerns when available. My family was comfortable and having two TV's with so many channels was a great help with my young children at night. The location is quiet and relaxing.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ralph D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
There are no more encouraging words that we can receive from our guests than when we have helped changed someone's honest opinion about our hotel or Best Western in general! Your honest comments will be shared with the entire team here! It goes without saying that we want every guest we meet to experience our excellent service while enjoying a relaxing, comfortable stay. We take pride in what we do each day as a team and we use reviews such as yours to keep us motivated in continuing those efforts! Thank you again so very much and we wish you a Wonderful Spring Season!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

We would highly recommend this hotel. The staff is absolutely friendly and helpful. Very clean & very comfortable. The breakfast is very good! Has a lot to offer - nothing like some skimpy continental breakfasts! The location is nice too.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ralph D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Thank you so much for your time taken to review your stay, I appreciate very much your kind words! Our reputation has been built on making sure each guest we meet is made to feel welcome and be provided with excellent service during their stay. Please know that I value our guests' honest feedback and I will be sure to pass yours along to the entire team! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clay, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

We were very very satisfied with our stay at the Best Western PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites!!! Everything from beginning to end was excellent!!! The Management and Staff were extremely professional and personable. The Property was spotless and everyone was very efficient.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ralph D, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thank you very much for your positive and encouraging review of your stay with us! Your honest opinions and kind words are exactly what we strive to achieve with every guest. Especially now that we are in the midst of a room by room renovation project, it is especially our focus as a team to make sure no guest experiences anything less than our best effort every day. Knowing that we maintained that goal for you during your stay helps us stay motivated to continue those efforts. We look forward to your next stay with us and wish you a Wonderful Spring Season!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites

Address: 136 Transistor Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Liverpool
#3 Business Hotel in Liverpool
#5 Family Hotel in Liverpool
#5 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Liverpool Grace Inn And Suites
Best Western Liverpool Grace Hotel Liverpool
Liverpool Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.