We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST Pizza in Town” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Jerks

Pizza Jerks
59 Iroquois St, Lake George, NY 12845-1223
+1 518-668-4411
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 147 Restaurants in Lake George
Price range: $2 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Description: Pizza Jerks is a favorite among local residents and frequent travelers. We are proud to serve amazing food with friendly customer service in a clean and comfortable atmosphere. Thank you for choosing Pizza Jerks!
Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“BEST Pizza in Town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Try the Buffalo Chicken - all kinds of awesome. I crave this pizza between visits to Lake George - EXCELLENT - Don't miss it!!!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
felicia m, Manager at Pizza Jerks, responded to this review, November 10, 2012
Hi, my names Felicia and I'm the manager at Pizza Jerks in Lake George and i just wanted to take the time out to say thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review for us! Your satisfaction means alot to us! thank you again and please return soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    58
    17
    12
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Ada, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“fun friendly food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

Visited pizza jerks in Lake George, NY because of good review given by other hotel guests. Staff was friendly and nice. Atmosphere was fun and relaxed. Food was really good (had cheese pizza and prosciutto/arugula pizza) and garlic knots were the best we've ever had! Will return when in the area again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Tasty but won't fill you up...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Crispy crust, light on the toppings, tasty but pretty spare. Wanted to try other pizza place but couldn't find their menu.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls, Canada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Great thin Crust!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

Tried this Pizza place while vacationing in Lake George. We ended up going back for another night.
WE love thin crust pizza which you could request here. Multitude of topping choices, as well as various sell by the slice choices. Kids loved their pepperoni

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Amazing pizza yum yum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012 via mobile

Best buffalo chix pizza ever. Friendly staff great tunes and fair prices. Even open on the off season love jerks :)

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Jerks also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Jerks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Jerks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.