We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza On Long Island!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Little Vincent's Pizza

Little Vincent's Pizza
329 New York Ave, Huntington, NY 11743-3342
631-423-9620
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 189 Restaurants in Huntington
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
New York City, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best Pizza On Long Island!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012

This Pizza is the best pizza I have ever tasted in my life. It does get crowded during lunchtime but it is just as good any other time of the day. If you live in Huntington or are visiting you need to eat here!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    20
    3
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glen Ridge, New Jersey
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2012 via mobile

Great thin crust pies and slices, pretty darn good stuff. Only ever had the pizza so can't speak to anything else. Always hot, fresh and tasty, lots of traffic so the pie's don't sit around for long.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“One of the best.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2012

Been eating pizza here for over 20 years.. Brings to mind the pizza I ate as a kid in NYC..Thin crust, tasty sauce and a good amount of cheese.

No frills here... napolitan style.. they'll put a topping on as requested..

Gets crowded but the pizza makes it all worthwhile.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best pizza ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2012

I've been eating here for over 50 years and it's still my favorite pizza. Most of the locals agree. A friend of mine travels from the south shore of Long Island, about 15 miles away, to get some. Open late on the weekends when Huntington is hopping. If you're looking for real New York pizza, I promise you won't be disappointed

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Commack ,New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“the best pizza without compare”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

small place but addictive for pizza lovers the flavor of the sauce is what I really love

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Vincent's Pizza also viewed

 
Huntington, Long Island
Huntington, Long Island
 

Been to Little Vincent's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Little Vincent's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.