We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Edie's” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Edie's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Edie's Pizza
380 Buffalo St, Hamburg, NY 14075-3819
716-646-0030
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 102 Restaurants in Hamburg
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Edie's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

Get wings here every time I'm in town and have never been disappointed. Pizza is not too bad either. Have never tried dining in, but the seating area looks very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    9
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Halifax, Massachusetts, USA
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Had the white pizza sandwich, very good. Wish I had got a full white pizza!! Menu offers all the good stuff you would expect!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamburg
1 review
“Consistently Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Food is very good and the quality is very consistent. I visit several times a month and they always get my order right. Takeout orders are almost always ready when promised.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“pizza & wings”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

the food was nothing special just pizza & wings both were ok not the best I ever had but far from the worst and the price was ok also

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamburg, New York
1 review
“AWESOME”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

everyone was very friendly, the whole place was very clean, even the bathrooms witch are always the last thing to be done, very good food, and excellent service

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Edie's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Edie's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Edie's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.