We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AmaZing honeymoon!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   PO Box 69, Silhouette Island, Seychelles   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 33% on Weekend Stays
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“AmaZing honeymoon!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012 via mobile

We had the most amazing honeymoon at the Hilton resort labriz!

We were full board which turned out to be the best decision as it is very expensive and the full board option allows you to have a choice from the full menus at breakfast, lunch and dinner and a 25% discount at the teppenyaki restaurant! We did say once or twice that if we hadn't been full board we'd be in trouble but we expected the prices and didn't mind paying a lot for soft drinks as we were pre warned and was on our honeymoon so decided not to worry about it (and no we're not rolling in it!). The food was exceptional with my favourite being Sakura and my husbands favourite grann kaz. The decor is very relaxing and the quality of food was amazing.

We cannot praise the staff enough! Everyone would pass and wish you a good morning or good evening! They were very attentive without being overbearing. We have to mention a few members of staff who were just fantastic....Assan one of the gardeners who passed our villa and cut a fresh coconut for us, naima who cleaned our room to perfection every day and seemed to work non stop but always had a smile on her face, the staff in the buffet restaurant and the pool bar who were great even when we witnessed people being down right rude to them!

The spa is absolutely beautiful and we were so happy to discover we could use the facilities for free everyday. It really is worth spending time there and if you have the money to spend on a massage it's well worth it!!!

While we were there we also went on a sunset cruise. The water was extremely choppy at first and I have to admit I was terrified! Randy and Raheem who took us out we're amazing! Raheem kept us safe despite the huge waves and would turn around every now and again to reassure us and make sure we were ok. Randy tried to distract us by telling us facts about the island and pointing out areas of the island as we passed. I have to admit that I went from terrified to actually having the best time! When we turned onto the calm side of the island we enjoyed a bottle of bubbly and watched the sunset. It was AMAZING and well worth the trauma. I can't thank the two men who took us out enough-they were great!

The crossing to and from Mahe is EXTREMELY bumpy and I for one was glad it was an enclosed boat as I did not want to see the size of the waves as I found it quite terrifying! The men working on the boat were amazing at calming my nerves and taking care of my sick bags!!
The skipper on the morning we left was battling extremely large waves and windy conditions and I could have kissed him for getting us back safely......they really are great and I'd definitely feel safe going back.

The island itself is breathtaking and really beautiful!!! The ocean is so blue and to look back at the island with its lush mountains is just out of this world!!! There is not enough that can be said about its beauty!

Top tips.

If you can visit the spa
Definitely go full board!
Stock up on duty free if you like a drink!
If possible opt for a beach villa (def worth the extra)

Final point......we read a lot of reviews before we left and had an idea that people were nit picking but didn't realise just how much (except the guy who mentioned the number of cm the drain cover stood about the ground-SERIOUSLY?!). While there we overheard conversations stating 'it isn't a 5 star resort' 'the service isn't good enough' and so on. We have been fortunate enough to have travelled to some amazing places around the world. The fact is labriz is a beautiful island, the food is of good quality and the staff were great at their jobs. You people will never be satisfied! If I had to wait on people who clicked their fingers, didn't say please or thank you, didn't even look at me while they demanded stuff or shouted demands I wouldn't run to you immediately or go out of my way for you either!!! This is a really lovely resort and we had the best 10days. In that setting I can't see there being anything worth moaning about. Perhaps you just like to moan! Thanks Hilton labriz for a perfect honeymoon and the best holiday we have ever had!!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 3, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

We are grateful for your evaluation on our team members, restaurants, resort facilities, villas and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island. We were happy that you were delighted by the exceptional service of our team members and it is with great pleasure we will share your comments with our team.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. We look forward to welcoming you on your wedding anniversary to Hilton Seychelles Labriz resort & Spa and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

878 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    491
    247
    87
    37
    16
See reviews for
186
561
10
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012 via mobile

We've just had a fabulous week for relaxing with my family at Hilton Labriz on August 2012 .First thanks to the manager , including the great natural beauty of the island, great service-even smiling helpful staff .
We certainly recommended beach pool villas ( 401 - 409 ) which had private environment to enjoy with family , litterally two steps from the cleanest blue sea . My children were riding bicycles and they were going on Jungle fun place for playing .
Overall the breakfast is buffet with good choices and you can get different fruits and juices .
We were going all restaurants , but children like pizzas .
Service of restaurants were slow ,but we were on holiday so we didn't care only children didn't tolerate.
The room was clean and our servant made a beautiful animals with towels.
We saw many different insects like Lazard , crab , big yellow bees all around on our villas , but sometimes it's not like to see in the villas,because the doors were not keep.
The resort runs only three transfers a day : one at 7:00 , one at 9:00 , and the last at 16:00 .
Our flight at 12:00 midnight to Dubai . At the end we leaved at 16:00 with perfect memories. We decided to go city center , but that Monday was public holiday and everywhere was close then we stayed 6 hours in the airport .
We suggest if it is possible one transfer add in the afternoon.
We went many different countries resort and we think Hilton Seychelles Labriz is one of the best.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 29, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

We are grateful for your kind comments on our team members, restaurants, resort facilities, villas and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island and it is with great pleasure we will share your comments with our team.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to Silhouette island.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

We went there with my wife for one week of doing nothing. And it was great! Amazing beachfront villa, very caring service and absolutely stunning beach and sea. Roomm was very clean, private pool with waterfall gave the feeling of being completely alone. I recommend this hotel for couples looking for some privacy and hidaway.

Room Tip: Take best ( I don't mean presidential villa:)). It's expensive but great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 26, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedbacks during your stay with us.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our resort.

Since we have taken over the management of the lovely resort we have done many positive changes with regards to the interior and exterior design, landscaping, menu engineering as well as the facilities and service level offered.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next holiday to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

We stayed 9 nights and had booked a garden villa for our honeymoon but were upgraded to a beachfront villa on arrival with lots of extras such as sparkling wine, fruit basket, canapes, romantic bath experience and a tshirt and a sarong. It was an amazing surprise and the room was just stunning. It really did make our honeymoon extra special! It had an outside garden shower, his and hers sinks, a luxuorious bath and was cleaned twice a day. We had the most friendliest of welcomes from Lynelle who met us off the boat crossing and took us on a tour and to our room. Lynelle was most helpful in helping us plan our honeymoon via email and we had managed to put together a wedding giftlist of things we like to do whilst away so that people could personalise our monetary giftlist we had with trailfinders. The island is beautiful and with our beach villa we hardly went by the pool as we had table and chairs and sun loungers on our veranda and then seperate sunloungers for us to pull a few metres down onto the beach. The walk along the beach to breakfast was stunning. We could not fault this place at all. There are free guided walks which are well worth doing but you will need sturdy footwear. For the sea there is quite a bit of coral, not really anything to worry about but we were glad we took coral shoes we bought cheaply off amazon. Even when paddling you see the beautiful tropical fish which were breathtaking. We upgraded to half board a few months before our stay as were worrying about the cost of food... overjoyed we did as it was all very expensive so we do recommend you book half board. We didn't really have the need to eat lunch - a couple of times we shared a pizza and chips between us (about £20) but only once did we have a proper lunch. We weren't expecting much from the buffet but it was fabulous. We tried all of the restaurants which were wonderful but the only one we went back to was Grann Kaz which was a gorgeous setting and wonderful traditional food. We were very impressed. All the staff were extremely helpful and incredibly friendly... a special mention to Donny who was exceptional. We really recommend the silhouette island cruise; it was very romantic despite the presence of other people and they serve soft drinks, canapes and sparkling wine. The private beach picnic was lovely and great for photos with the typical seychelles backdrop of palmtrees, sand, turquoise sea and boulders. Also a trip to the spa is a must! You can use the facilities there for free as often as you like and the pool looking out over the boulders, palm trees, beach and sea is incredible. The treatments are amazing too!
Don't ponder over it... just book! We would love to go back!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 25, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your feedbacks during your stay at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

It is always good to receive positive feedback and we are grateful for your evaluation and comments on our team members, restaurants, resort facilities, villas and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island. It is with great pleasure we will share your comments with our team.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. We look forward to welcoming you on your wedding anniversary to Hilton Seychelles Labriz resort & Spa and any of our Hilton Family of Hotels worldwide in the near future.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

We stayed in a hillside pool villa which was amazing.....spacious, luxurious and an incredible bed. Our own pool, outside shower, gazebo and hammock, what more could we need?
Stunning beach and I mean stunning, a short walk towards the spa gave us a longer beach with no one else around. Was difficult to get far in to the sea as the coral was painful if barefoot. As we had our own pool it wasn't a problem but did observe the 'German' attitude towards sun beds around the pool.
We were on half board basis and dinned at the creole restaurant which was fantastic and also the pan Asian. We tried to get into the Italian(reservations have to be made) the day prior but it was already fully booked which was disappointing so book up ASAP.
Drinks were incredibly expensive and an average lunch(sandwiches and drink) was appox £50!
Service t the hotel was so friendly and laid back.
Would highly recommend ths but be prepared to splash the cash.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 24, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedbacks during your stay with us.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our lovely resort.

It is always good to receive positive feedback; since we have taken over the management of the lovely resort we have done many positive changes with regards to the interior and exterior design, landscaping, menu engineering as well as the facilities and service level offered.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we hope you will give us an opportunity to welcoming you back on your next holiday.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

Mixed feelings about this place, beautiful place we a potenital to be an amazing resort- overpricing, cleanliness and poor service lets it down though........ :(

After a week on the mainland of Mahe, we went to the Hilton Labriz for our 2nd week of our honeymoon- as you will read on other reviews, the crossing is pretty awful, even if you never get sea sick- so be warned ;/ upon arrival the isalnd is amazing; the reception is fantastic and you are given a tour of the resort by a member of staff on a golf buggy and escorted to the doorsteps of your villa. Oh wow! the beach villa is well worth the upgrade from the garden villa- spacious and luxurious and our exotic fruit bowl was already in our room upon arrival- we didnt get sparkling wine as promised though instead were given a bottle of house red- when we asked about it they said they had no sparkling wine (which was untrue as we ordered and paid for a bottle via room service that same evening). Being bed and breakfast guests we had to book in advance for dinner and we booked at the italian restaurants- beautiful setting, good service in this restaurant however every restaurant is a 4/5 coursetype of place- and there is a reason- you literally barely get any food and NEED 4/5 courses- at £40 per course on average you will be broke by your second day unless you have taken about £5k for a week. the cheapest bottle of wine if again about £40 so on average if you have 3/4 courses and a bottle of wine between you, you are looking at at least £350 per evening meal, more if you dont want to slum it with the cheapest wine every night. In comparison to the other hotel we stayed at the food you get less, and pay more and any drinks (soft drinks/ roomservice/ mini bars/ alcoholic) are double the price!

The good thing was that we were told that every night between 5-7pm we were told about the great value half price drinks on happy hour! all drinks, cocktails, mocktails, beers, wines, etc etc. So our bill comes the following night - not half price at all- the mocktails OR soft drinks were all full price- only alcoholic drinks are half price- a problem if like me if you are pregnant.... one cocktail was £7 during happy hour, to NOT have the rum in during happy hour the exact same ingrediants it would cost you £10 for the mocktail. When asked what you can have half price if pregnant or a non drinker- I was laughed at and walked away from by the bar man! HOW RUDE!!!

SERVICE: There were probably 2-3 members of staff that were friendly and accomodating here- the rest were slow seemed relatively grumpy and unhelpful (for a bottle of beer, a can of fanta and a glass of ice with just two other people in the bar it took over 20 minutes.....).

FOOD: Dont bother with the restaurants, you will pay alot for an average meal, whereas the room service menu, private in villa BBQ, pizza grill and bar menu were all much more reasonable, better cooked and more filling.

POOL AREA: A beautiful pool area with ergonmic loungers and good bar menu but for a resort of its size there were about half the loungers you would expect around a pool. There is only the one pool aswell so it will be noisy as the families that have bought children here will spend all day here.

MAIN HALF BOARD RESTAURANT: Feels a bit like a canteen if you are sat inside, always ask to sit outside if possible- much better view. :) the variety isnt the greatest and there are flies and birds constantly landing on food/ around food - some food are covered with towels but for examples, the muffins in the morning arent covered at all and have so many flies over them it puts you off a bit.

CLEANING: Toilets/ rooms werent cleaned nearly as much as they were at the 4 star resort we stayed at - the toiletries in the room were never replaced for the whole week- floors were never mopped in the room- the toilets in the bar and restaurants were not cleaned hardly at all.

TV: When it rains there (it rained almost every day) there is very little to do- there is a DVD library in the shop however there are only about 10 english DVDs- the TVs only has about 8 channels - This could easily be made better like some other hotels having 'films of demand channel' etc.

Plus points!

THE SPA: Amazing- great value massages, gorgeous views- definitely recommend a visit.

Private In Villa BBQ- the best part of being at the Hilton- we returned from our day at the pool to a table and chairs set up on our terrace overlooking the beach, with chair covers aswell- very nice- we were waited on by our own waiter and had our own chef- we had soup and salad as starters and then several different meats all cooked perfectly on the BBQ right in front of us. Then a fruit salad for dessert- stuffed and spoilt- very romantic and an absolute MUST DO if you are on holiday as a couple.

After speaking to a couple at the airport who stayed there- there is a definite divide of the people that stay there- the people who dont worry about money and dont care about £400 per evening for a decent meal, and the others- the honeymooners and couples who have afforded the best place they can for their honeymoon/ holiday adn then cant afford the drinks or food and live off bar food and room service :)

Overall, a lovely place, could be fantastic if service improved, they lowered prices slightly for people to enjoy their holiday and not be concerned about the end bill. We did address this with the manager regarding the happy hour drinks/ food prices etc and the manager seemed very much in denial and didnt like to hear any constructive criticism ; insisting that they were competitive with other seychelles resorts- we knew the Seychelles would be expensive but the Hilton Labriz which just insane prices. The main reason we would go back unfortunately.

Dont book if unless you DONT have to watch what you're spending- you wont enjoy it here.

Room Tip: Beach villas are definitely worth the money - amazing high ceilings, and treat yourself to a private...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 24, 2012
Dear Guests,

We thank you for taking the time to share your feedbacks during your stay with in Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

It was our great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories.

We take into consideration each comment and suggestion and we value your satisfaction and patronage. We take pride in our cleanliness and attention to detail, but clearly we were not up to standards on your atay; please rest assured that necessary coaching, training have already been initiated.
Our pricing is comparable to similar properties in the area and we feel we provide good value given our central location and extensive facilities. We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies.
On the other hand we are grateful to you for your kind comments on Spa, in villa barbeque experience and it is with pleasure we will share it with the team.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa and to live up to your expectations.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

I really don't understand previous reviews - like we and the others weren't in the same place!!! How can you complain about food, cleaning, mosquito!! We have never met these bothers in our 10 days honeymoon staying.
Everything was great, amazing and perfect! :-)). Starting with the nature and landscapes which are breathtaking and ending with luxury resort Labriz and professionalism of their personnel.
We had a great honeymoon with all we need. A lot of activities, excursions, sports, walking, swimming, spa. great food, nice evening local music, etc filled our days in the island. It is impossible to get bored!
I strongly recommend this place for couples without children and for those that are not looking for night life and parties!!! For these there are many other places in this world. Frankly, it's a pity to have such beauty at your feet and not appreciate it! Go to Ibiza!
The only "con"- if you can name it like this - are the prices for beverages and extra food, but we were prepared, as we were informed by the agency that it is not all inclusive resort. But in our opinion it worth every cent!

Room Tip: Beach Villas are very cozy, large, comfortable, ultra-clean and you can hear the sound of waves from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shakhzoda, Manager at Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, responded to this review, August 15, 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor and giving us your feedbacks during your stay with us.

It was our great pleasure to have you honeymoon with us and we hope you were able to experience the true magic of the islands and take home with you many happy memories. We were very pleased to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay in our resort.

We are grateful for your kind comments on our villas, our staff, restaurants and the amazing sceneries surrounding the island.

Since we have taken over the management of the lovely resort we have done many positive changes with regards to the interior and exterior design, landscaping, menu engineering as well as the facilities and service level offered.

Once again, thank you for your inputs and we look forward to welcoming you back on your wedding anniversary to the Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,
Anthony Quin
Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

Address: PO Box 69, Silhouette Island, Seychelles
Phone Number:
Location: Seychelles > Silhouette Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Silhouette Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa is nestled on the famous white sand shore of Silhouette Island surrounded by lush jungle, magnificent mountains and a rich cultural heritage.Discover a wealth of choice in an idyllic setting. Savour Créole specialties and the freshest locally-caught seafood at our seven restaurants and bars. Tone up in the high-tech Fitness Centre or dive into a 5-star PADI training course. For ultimate bliss,experience the rejuvenating rituals of Silhouette Spa. We are delighted to welcome you to Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa and hope to make your stay effortless, happy and memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort And Spa
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Hotel Silhouette Island
Super 8 Mahe Island
Labriz Silhouette Mahe Island

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.