We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's Grill & Bar
382 Route 9w, Glenmont, NY 12077-2910
518-436-4320
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 19 Restaurants in Glenmont
Cuisines: Mexican, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Went for dinner to get a taco salad. Got there and they don't have them. But the waitress was nice enough to offer the chef make me one. It was great. Came with flat bread with melted cheese.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    4
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glenmont
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Nice Friday night dinner!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

Came here with the family on an empty stomach and left with a full one! Had chips first then I had the absolutely delicious quesadilla . Great service from the manager and our waitress Red.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voorheesville
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Yummo!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

This was the first time we ordered the ribs. DH got the BBque and I got the Memphis Rub. OMG! We are not by any means rib experts, but these were great! Also got the Quacamole made at the table..OMGoodness, so very good! Colin, our waiter couldn't have been more friendley and accomodating ( Dh doens't like quacamole, so Colin brought him salsa at no charge!) To say we'll be back is an understatement

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Great food and 2 for 1's!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

I really like coming to Chili's for their Loaded french fries and their 2 for 1 beers and frozen drinks. The only complaint I could have is that they charege a premium on the 2 for 1's for the better beers (ie Stella). Other than that, great place to grab a bite with family and friends!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Good location pleasant atmosphere, not too crowded feeling”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2009

Good location pleasant atmosphere, not too crowded feeling

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Grill & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.