We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Three Brothers Wineries and Estates

Three Brothers Wineries and Estates
623 Lerch Road, Geneva, NY 14456
13155854432
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 20 things to do in Geneva
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Looking for something different in your wine tasting experience? Join us at Three Brothers Wineries and Estates, where 35 acres of passion, pleasure, and adventure awaits you! Maximize your escape from the grind with one stop- three unique wineries and one fabulous microbrew tasting room on the property, all within walking distance of each other. From fine estate Rieslings to our fun, blended sweet wines, you are sure to find something to please!
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

This place was fun...3 wineries and beer!!! The staff at all of the places were very friendly and were able to answer any and all questions we had about the wine. Would definitely recommend visiting thid place.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    189
    55
    28
    9
    16
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Red Bank, New Jersey
2 reviews
“bar b que terrible”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

do not waste your money at the bar b que truck. worst brisket ever, tough, pickled veggies way to hot.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Love it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

Love this place ! Every time! Wine ,beer ,food ,music , love it!can hang out there all day . Stop there a couple times a year .awesomeness keep it up three bros!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Winery Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Three Brothers Winery is defiantly the best I have ever been to. They have such a wonderful selection of wines to satisfy any palate. I have yet to visit a better winery.....

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duluth, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A must stop on the wine tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

We had a great time at this winery. Great staff and the facilities were fabulous. There is something for everyone. I loved the wine and my husband loved the brewery. Awesome Root Beer too for the non drinkers.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Brothers Wineries and Estates also viewed

 

Been to Three Brothers Wineries and Estates? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Three Brothers Wineries and Estates, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.