We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Winery Ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Three Brothers Wineries and Estates

Three Brothers Wineries and Estates
623 Lerch Road, Geneva, NY 14456
315-585-4432
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 22 Attractions in Geneva
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Looking for something different in your wine tasting experience? Join us at Three Brothers Wineries and Estates, where 35 acres of passion, pleasure, and adventure awaits you! Maximize your escape from the grind with one stop- three unique wineries and one fabulous microbrew tasting room on the property, all within walking distance of each other. From fine estate Rieslings to our fun, blended sweet wines, you are sure to find something to please!
Syracuse, New York
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Winery Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Three Brothers Winery is defiantly the best I have ever been to. They have such a wonderful selection of wines to satisfy any palate. I have yet to visit a better winery.....

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    161
    48
    23
    7
    15
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Duluth, Minnesota
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A must stop on the wine tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

We had a great time at this winery. Great staff and the facilities were fabulous. There is something for everyone. I loved the wine and my husband loved the brewery. Awesome Root Beer too for the non drinkers.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Interesting place to visit”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Three completely different wineries and one microbrewery all In one place! War Horse brewery was pretty amazing and the third winery, Bagg Dare was very fun! The wines were okay, i prefer Ontario (Niagara region) wines much more. Beautiful view of the finger lakes (Seneca Lake).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparrows Point , MD
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“First day on Seneca lake”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

On our first day, first brewery tour stop was here at War horse brewery. Loved the huge wineries and brewery. Very well decorated and the atmosphere was great. Ate at the BBQ place and enjoyed a bite to coat the stomachs for our brew tour. Really enjoyed the brews and especially the new Riesling beer. Would recommend to friends and will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sayre, Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“One of our favorite stops...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

My wife and I have visited Three Brothers numerous times. It remains one of our favorite winery/tasting room. There are actually three tasting rooms. Love Bag Dare! And they have a brewery. Definitely try the Reisling Ale!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Brothers Wineries and Estates also viewed

 
Dundee, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Three Brothers Wineries and Estates? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Three Brothers Wineries and Estates, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.