We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel was ok” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Flushing Queens

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Flushing Queens to your Saves list
Ramada Flushing Queens
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3627 Prince Street, Flushing, NY 11354   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Flushing
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    16
    8
    7
    2
See reviews for
18
8
4
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newyork
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

I've been stayed there for 2 nites with my girl . The price is ok and room is nice and clean . And the front desk boys are friendly and helpful.(they gave me suggestions about dinner around here and call taxi for me) also there're free breakfast in the morning.overall it's worth to stay.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington Dc, District Of Columbia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Clean hotel but very spartan and not what you would expect from US-based Ramada. More like cheapscape non-US version you will find overseas. Rooms are small and there is not parking. Expect to pay $15 a day for nearby lot where you leave your keys, pay cash, and get no receipt. Only take this hotel if you have no alternative or you don't care about details or parking.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

It is really a nice place to live in, I came here early and the front desk said that they had a room available so I could checked in. Two double beds, clean and quiet. And the breakfast is free, it is about both Chinese and American style. Exquisite decoration, very worth to stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

I stayed one night at the Ramada in Flushing. Upon check in, they initially could not find my online booking, and had to search a bit to find it. I had confirmed a late check out for both rooms at the time of booking, but was told I'd only be able to get a late check out for one room.

I requested extra towels and was given an estimate of between one and three hours for delivery. The bathroom smelled like smoke for a non smoking room. I was then accused of smoking in the room. (Although luckily not charged for it)

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Flushing Queens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flushing Queens

Address: 3627 Prince Street, Flushing, NY 11354
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Flushing
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Flushing
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Flushing Queens 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Wyndham, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Venere and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Flushing Queens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Flushing Queens, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.