We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yes!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Taco Bell

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Bell
1 Elm St, Fishkill, NY 12524
(845) 896-7565
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 83 Restaurants in Fishkill
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: American, Mexican, Fast Food
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Hyde Park, NY
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Yes!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Good food, very clean dining room and bathrooms. The cashiers are very pleasant and always smile. We don't eat Fast Food often but when we do we come here!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    7
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pawling, New York
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“How can anyone not like Dorito Tacos”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

I love these things and have always enjoyed the Beef Burrito Supreme and the 7 layer burrito when I wanted no meat. I have found the people who work at Taco Bell are very well trained, polite, and have a pleasant smile when serving. I am glad you're in Fishkill and I like the one in Poughkeepsie, too. Well trained employees

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
high springs fl
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Handy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Clean, close, adequate for a run through. Orders were right-food cooked well, everything hot when served. Nice effect for a fast tone eatery.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
1 review
“just love taco bell...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

dont get many taco bells in europe, so we had to stop by and check out the latest from taco bell.

liked the dorito taco - very creative.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York State
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Filling, but that's about it.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Big burrito was all rice and filler - hardly any chicken at all. There are many better choices for health and value.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Taco Bell also viewed

 

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Taco Bell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.