We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pink Fountain Rocks !!! Friendly, Clean, Quiet” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pink Fountain Motor Inn East

Pink Fountain Motor Inn East
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Pink Fountain Motor Inn East to your Saves list
Pink Fountain Motor Inn East
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5474 Transit Road, Depew, NY 14043   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Depew
Wilder, ID
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Pink Fountain Rocks !!! Friendly, Clean, Quiet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Owner was very helpful and friendly, very clean rooms, awesome servcie, free ice, good parking, We have two cars with trailers and was turned down by other nearby hotels. Jan and I are moving from Maine to Idaho, took a side trip to Niagra Falls which is only 35 miles away, saved hundreds on lodging by staying at this nice room.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    2
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
Couples
0
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Merrimack, New Hampshire
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

On the positive side this hotel room was clean and spacious.
Negatives; expensive, dated, no breakfast or coffee, no shampoo...I couldn't even wash my hair while taking a shower.
I don't recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2012 via mobile

I really liked it a lot the service was excellent and friendly room was very clean and the location is good you have restaurants pharmacies and Walmart close by don't need a car is walking distance I REALLY RECOMEND THIS PLACE WHEN YOU'LL BE VISITING THE CITY

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2011

My family of 5 were travelling by train to New York on the first leg of our trip we were looking for an economical spot to rest our head for the evening. The reviews suggested that this motel may be a good spot.

The hotel is easy to get in check in was friendly.

Although the rooms were dated but very celan and comfortable we all slept very well.

We h ad left our vehicle at the Motel - pre-arranged - when we got back our battery had died. The guys that run the Motel phoned several friends - despite us assuring then that we had auto club coverage. They work on getting the vehicle jumped not an easy task given wjere the vehicle was parked. They insisted on no reward other than a hand shake and the request that I have a good trip home.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Oak, Michigan
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2010

I found this hotel by searching google for hotels in Depew, NY. I read the positive review posted here on tripadvisor and decided to give it shot. I was going to be in Depew for 1 night and needed a nice place to stay that was close to my destination. I spoke with the manager Gene, who was very pleasant and accommodating, and booked my room.

For what I was looking for I was not disappointed. The room I stayed in was clean and comfortable, the hotel was easily accessible from the freeway, and was close to everything I needed. The manager had a lot of local knowledge and was able to steer me to the local hot spots and attractions. All in all it was a great experience and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Pink Fountain Motor Inn East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pink Fountain Motor Inn East

Address: 5474 Transit Road, Depew, NY 14043
Location: United States > New York > Depew
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Depew
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Pink Fountain Motor Inn East 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Pink Fountain Motor Inn East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pink Fountain Motor Inn East Hotel Depew

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pink Fountain Motor Inn East, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.