We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price quality ingredients” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Farro's Pizzeria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Farro's Pizzeria
395 S Main St, Canandaigua, NY 14424
585-396-2840
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 97 restaurants in Canandaigua
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Canandaigua, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great price quality ingredients”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

I eat here very often (usually subs) they are by far the best in town. They warm their sub rolls and cater to my needs. Highly recommend

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

% Recommend
    4
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canandaigua, New York
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good calzones and philly steak subs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

We enjoy the cheese calzones and philly steak subs from Farro's. The price is right and the food is freshly prepared. Haven't tried the pizza yet though.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“The best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

We live in palmyra and drive all the way to canadaigua all the time to go here. We always order subs. There bread is great. Price is good. They have more than just the regulars. My favorite is the pizza sub. There cheeseburger sub is my son favorite. There hot roast beef is also great. This is a must go. Love them.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canandaigua, New York
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Great pizza, great prices!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

This has been our favorite pizza place in Canandaigua since they moved into their East Lake Rd location. Glad to have them in a more central location. Everything is great from this authentic Italian-American pizzaria. Subs and pizza are top quality and they have a fantastic antipasto salad that is priced under $5.00!!
Wings are excellent also. Friendly staff. Great place!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Farro's Pizzeria also viewed

Canandaigua, Finger Lakes
Canandaigua, Finger Lakes
 
Canandaigua, Finger Lakes
Canandaigua, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Farro's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Farro's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.