We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun with the family” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Palm Island Indoor Waterpark

Palm Island Indoor Waterpark
8250 Park Road.---, Batavia, NY 14020
585-344-2100
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 10 things to do in Batavia
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: 2 Fully Enclosed Body Slides 24’ Tall: Blue Barracuda: 169’ translucent blue Exits Building and comes back in. Crazy Cobra: 196 Orange with state of the art led Lighting inside, Exits building and goes back inside. Monsoon Lagoon: Children’s Pool & Play Area, Play Lagoon with Beach Entry. Yellow Single Racer Slide: Orange enclosed body slide. Hand Jets, Rope pull shower, 5 way tipping buckets, Mushroom Umbrella & More. Swim Lagoon:Basketball Hoop, Underwater Lighted Pool with waterfall, Underwater Lighted Hot Tub. Additional Features: 2 Birthday Party Rooms, Arcade with 15 plus Games and Photo booth, Full Service concession Stand, Men’s & Women’s Changing room, Locker rentals available. Don’t forget to check out the Gift Shop.
Irving, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fun with the family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

This was a perfect place to take our 5 and 7 year old grand daughters. It wasn't too big and we could keep a good eye on them. The big slides were fun for the adults and once the kids experienced the big slides they couldn't get enough.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    22
    18
    12
    10
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo, New York, United States
1 review
“Can't wait to try it”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

Looking forward to water fun in this cold weather. Can't wait to surprise the kids. It looks just their size.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheektowaga, New York
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A great time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

We took my daughter and her family for an over niter to the water parK. What a great time, everything was perfect the experience was priceless. The hotel was clean, the staff helpful and friendly plus the coupons were very generous. Highly recomenned.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“"Grate time"”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

We took our two children for the first time and they had a Blass is excellent for little children and their parents, personnel was friendly and helpful, love the breakfast!!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
1 review
“Fun for the day!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

If you're looking to stay in the Batavia or Rochester/Buffalo area and want a fun day of indoor water park fun, this is the place for you. We live locally so we can't rate the actual hotel but have really enjoyed just coming for the day to use the water park. It doesn't have as many water slides as some of the other water parks but also is a fraction of the cost. It's fun for a quick day of indoor water fun!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palm Island Indoor Waterpark also viewed

 

Been to Palm Island Indoor Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Palm Island Indoor Waterpark, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.