We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good breakfast!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lincoln County Grill

Lincoln County Grill
2717 Sudderth Dr, Ruidoso, NM 88345-6305
575-257-7669
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 77 Restaurants in Ruidoso
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Hamburgers, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Lubbock, Texas
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Very good breakfast!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

Breakfast on the deck in October. The Migas and Lincoln County breakfast was excellent. This is our favorite breakfast stop in Ruidoso. You have to try it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    76
    35
    16
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Angelo, Texas
Top Contributor
222 reviews 222 reviews
184 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
“Great variety of good food, super homemade potato chips.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013 via mobile

We went for breakfast and I had the New Mexico green chili BLT with homemade potato chips. It was wonderful! My friend also loved her Santa Fe with home style potatoes. You order at the counter. The also have daily lunch specials. Enjoy!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seymour, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good breakfast”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

We have eaten here before and knew what to expect. The breakfast food was very good. We will eat breakfast here again our next visit to Ruidoso.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, Texas, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Super eats and views”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Great food and variety. Priced just right with great views. Lots of parking and seating, inside and out. Order, sit and they call your name. Bussing persons right there to clean so the table is ready. Big or little there's breakfast for you

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico
2 reviews
“Friendly Atmosphere~”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

We had a really bad experience at Farleys and wondered into this place. It was a very happy surprise! Food was really good! Good sized portions. It's not a full service restaurant, you order at the counter and seat yourself. Menu had a lot of variety and reasonably priced. Plenty of staff came by to ensure we had everything we needed. Only thing negative I could think of would be they do need to dust but, overall so very happy with this restaurant.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lincoln County Grill also viewed

 

Been to Lincoln County Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lincoln County Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.