We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Massage” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blue Lotus Healing Arts Center & Day Spa, Ruidoso

Blue Lotus Healing Arts Center & Day Spa, Ruidoso
2810 Sudderth Drive, Ruidoso, NM 88345
575-257-4325
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 8 Activities in Ruidoso
Type: Spas
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Blue Lotus Healing Arts Center is an Ayurvedic Day Spa and Yoga Studio providing luxurious treatment rituals to detox and de-stress. Our philosophy is presence. Each massage is done with attention to detail and without distraction. Massages for relaxation, detoxification, as well as chronic pain are available. Organic, herbal, aromatic oils are used. We proudly carry AVEDA products. Wind down in a relaxing spa atmosphere with flowing fountains, hot tea to sip, and the Rio Ruidoso right outside the window. Daily yoga classes for all levels are available for mind-body fitness.
Manhattan, Kansas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Very relaxing. Went in with 3 people and they matched the perfect masseuse with each individual. My mother in-law kept saying how she loved the 90 min. massage. This was an added experience for our vacation in Ruidoso.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    9
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Roswell, New Mexico
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Massages”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

I am a frequent client here and I usually get pretty fantastic massages. They have a few masseuses who have light hands but that's my only complaint. By far the best place in Ruidoso!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roswell, New Mexico
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Ayurveda”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

I had a wonderful Ayurveda massage. Made my day. I plan on making it a regular part of my health regimine.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruidoso
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Very relaxing! First massage and I really enjoyed it! Great value too, I would highly recommend and will be back! Thank You!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dallas
1 review
“Mary Ann - Frequent Ruidoso visitor/condo owner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

My facial was the best I have experienced. I will return in August for another. The staff were all very pleasant and Jasmine made my facial experience very relaxing. I highly recommend the Blue Lotus and am advertising in my condo for other visitors.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Lotus Healing Arts Center & Day Spa, Ruidoso also viewed

 

Been to Blue Lotus Healing Arts Center & Day Spa, Ruidoso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blue Lotus Healing Arts Center & Day Spa, Ruidoso, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.