We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorial weekend” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Americas Best Value Inn Roswell

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Americas Best Value Inn Roswell to your Saves list
Americas Best Value Inn Roswell
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3010 North Main Street, Roswell, NM 88201 (Formerly Frontier Motel)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel virtual tour
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 25 Hotels in Roswell
Allen, Texas
1 review
“Memorial weekend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Most of hotels are sold out on this weekend . We are strom chaser and we are surpisred with hospitality they offer us on memorial weekend. We are in need of couple of rooms and they honor special rates looking at our last moment reservation and we are pleased with rooms and hot break fast they offer which covers hot waffles and apple banana and other good stuffs. we will surely recommand this place to all travellers.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    2
    6
    7
    9
See reviews for
22
8
1
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

Room are Exceptional Clean and comfortable. EVerthing worked good bed was excellent very quite room, Staff very helpful, lent me personal iphone charger to us. Very staisfied.Will stay again when in town.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumont, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

We have stayed here twice in recent month while visiting family. It is certainly not fancy one but it is true value for a clean and comfortable stay.Staf is very friendly and accomodating which makes you feel like home when away from home.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pearland, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Wel come smile. Breakfast is standard with computer for us to save time to check quick news. What we like is my both kids using there ipad and I am using my work station and speed is too good for all 3 connection at all time. I will sure recommand this place for Wi Fi users.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

We picked this hotel on Expedia. We found smallest other hotel is twice expensive then this Americas Best Value Inn. We thank you for provding us such a compitative rates. Americas Best Value inn is clean and comfortable for our stay and it was quite at night. we surely going to stay again in return to our trip.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

This place is truly match for Americas Best Value Inn. Everything is Best. Rooms are Large and comfortable. From extra pillow to late check out all request has accepted with smile and full courtesy. Room decor has all personal touch and I will sure book my all future business trips with Americas Best Value Inn Roswell

Room Tip: Ask for rooms behind restaruant little away from main street
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Where do we start. Rates is very much accpetable and rooms are large. Every one has mentioned this in there reviews. for a change lets start with new carpet new furniture new bedding every one do this in there property and this has all of this not only this they have done lots of changes outside. I can see that they are remodelling pool with complete knock down and thats what impress me. people do not spend money other then rooms in most of hotels I have stayed this place is doing changes in pool for kids thats what impress me.

Room Tip: rooms near by pool is easy to swim in summer
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roswell hotels
3.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn Roswell
Rodeway Inn Roswell
#7 of 25 in Roswell
4.0 of 5 stars 233 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Roswell
Holiday Inn Roswell
#1 of 25 in Roswell
4.5 of 5 stars 130 reviews
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sally Port Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
National 9 Inn
National 9 Inn
#16 of 25 in Roswell
3.0 of 5 stars 32 reviews
1.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Roswell
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Roswell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Roswell

Address: 3010 North Main Street, Roswell, NM 88201 (Formerly Frontier Motel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 25 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Roswell 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Roswell, located off of Highway 285 and Highway 70 just 2.5 miles from downtown Roswell. Our hotel is convenient to several UFO themed attractions and only a short distance to local businesses and restaurants. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure, come stay with us and experience all that Roswell has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, BookIt.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Roswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Frontier Motel Roswell
Frontier Hotel Roswell

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Americas Best Value Inn Roswell, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.