We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I arrived late in the evening and had no access to the...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands to your Saves list
Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   3405 Bataan Memorial West, Las Cruces, NM 88012   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights, Save 25%
Ranked #18 of 33 Hotels in Las Cruces
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    45
    24
    13
    3
See reviews for
38
31
19
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Valkeakoski, Finland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

Owner was werry friendly, and help us find to place to eat, and draw a map there. thare wes small problem og wifi, but when I ask, Dipesh take care that at once, and even call me in my room, to be sure, that I was happy.
Breakfast was good, fresh, and clean enviroment.
I need to thay that area again, we will go back there !

They have read our " requirement" , what we have wrote for our order.

regards
Pekka & Erja

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deep030975, Owner at Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Thank you Pekka for your patients about Wifi. We try to give our best service and comfort to guest but sometimes technology makes it hard. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

This was my first time to stay at a super 8. The rooms are entered from the inside of the building and the room and bathroom were very clean. Breakfast was ready on-time and the hotel kept it stocked with food. Exceeded my view of what a Super 8 Hotel offered.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deep030975, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
We are glad that we exceeded your expectation of Super 8 hotel at Las Cruces. We keep our rooms clean, our hotel clean and guest comfort is our priority. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you again. Have a gr8 day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RUIDOSO
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

We usually stay at this motel on our trips to Las Cruces for medical appointments.
Comfortable, clean and reasonable - our comments stay the same as always.
Friendly and helpful staff - basic breakfast, nothing to complain about!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deep030975, Owner at Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Thanks Rosanne for your honest review and making us your favorite place every time you come Cruces. We are always happy to see your smiling face . Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

Bed was very hard and 3 small pillows that were paper thin did nothing to make things anymore comfortable. Woke up sore and tired, not a comfortable nights sleep. Other then that the room was okay....

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deep030975, Manager at Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Hello Colette,
First of all I would like to apologize that You didn't had a comfortable sleep mostly because of the bed and pillows. Pillows we use are according to the guidelines of Super 8 franchise but for the comfort of our guest we do carry different types and we provide them on request of the guest. Beds are pillow top beds and they are standard. Next time if you decide to stay at our please , we will be happy to provide you with extra pairs of pillows according to your need.
Thanks you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
5.1 mi away
Days Inn Las Cruces
Days Inn Las Cruces
#8 of 33 in Las Cruces
4.0 of 5 stars 471 reviews
4.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#4 of 33 in Las Cruces
4.5 of 5 stars 489 reviews
5.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Cruces Organ Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Mission Inn
BEST WESTERN Mission Inn
#9 of 33 in Las Cruces
4.0 of 5 stars 419 reviews
1.4 mi away
Motel 6 Las Cruces - Telshor
Motel 6 Las Cruces - Telshor
#22 of 33 in Las Cruces
3.5 of 5 stars 34 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands

Address: 3405 Bataan Memorial West, Las Cruces, NM 88012
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Las Cruces
#9 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Las Cruces
Super Eight Las Cruces
Las Cruces Super Eight
Las Cruces Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.