We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great accomodations in Las Cruces” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces to your Saves list
Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1631 Hickory Loop, Las Cruces, NM 88005   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 32 Hotels in Las Cruces
Arizona
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Great accomodations in Las Cruces”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

The Drury Inn in Las Cruces is an excellent place to stay. Our room was spacious; the evening meal offering excellent - soup, salad, chicken fingers, chips, salsa, and something to drink along with the morning breakfast at Drury is hard to beat. This is located right next to I10 close to I25 and the staff very friendly and seeking to please their customers. This is a great place to simply crash after a long day's drive or to visit this area.

Room Tip: All rooms have spacious room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    49
    14
    5
    1
See reviews for
60
59
9
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

The entire staff at the Las Cruces Drury Inn made my recent stay very pleasant. The location is great as it is close to Mesilla and you are not fighting the traffic that is ever-present near I-25. The property has been well-maintained and is very clean. The breakfast area was very well attended to each morning by a friendly and helpful lady. I have stayed at motels with evening cocktails & bar snacks, but the buffet served at Drury from 5:30-7:00 was amazing. Some of the items served were: hot dogs, nachos, baked potatoes, chicken wings, and salad. There was beer & wine as well as soft drinks & tea. The results were a chatty happy crowd that sometimes stayed well after the food was gone. There was fresh popcorn and soft drinks available every afternoon until 10:00 pm. Drury Inn is now my "go to" hotel when visiting Las Cruces!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fontana, California
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

Stayed labor weekend, found this hotel to be like others in the chain. Clean, friendly, and well maintained.The morning breakfast and evening food with drinks,offered lots of variety. The rooms were quiet and very cleanWill be staying at any of these hotels I find in the midwest.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012 via mobile

right off i10...nice size suite with 2 flat screens..pull out sofa bed..fridge with freezer and microwave...comfy beds with lots of pillows... loved the breakfast..had..eggs..sausage..biscuits and gravy..cereal..oatmeal..French toast and yummy make your own waffles ...yogurt...juices..muffins...yum

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

Loved the complimentary meals and drinks from 5:30 to 7PM, it was enough for my wife and I to make a meal out of it. We had our 2 large dogs with us, and there was no charge for them. Our room faced Route 10, but you couldn't hear any road noise in our room. Overall it was a nice stay, and the only hotel we'll stay at when we go back to Las Cruces.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottesville, Virginia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

Very convenient off I-10. Hotel looks new (5 years old) and rooms are well kept. Plenty of parking, and nearby to good restaurants in Masilla. Mattress was a little soft, but breakfast was the Drury standard - much better than competitors.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NM
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

My son and I recently stayed overnight at the Drury Inn in Las Cruces. We met some friends from out of town there and had an excellent experience. The rooms were clean, quiet and very comfortable. The breakfast was exceptional as well. I just wanted to say thank you to the staff because it is nice to feel so welcome. I hope to stay there again.

Room Tip: We were on the north side of the hotel away from I-10 and it was very quiet, could not hear the high...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces

Address: 1631 Hickory Loop, Las Cruces, NM 88005
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
#3 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, "hot" means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. Conveniently located at I-10 and Avenida De Mesilla, only minutes from unique attractions, world-class dining, shopping and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Regatta Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces Hotel Las Cruces
Drury Inn And Suites Las Cruces
Drury Inn Las Cruces
Drury Las Cruces
Las Cruces Drury Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.