We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent staff and great hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2350 E Griggs Avenue, Las Cruces, NM 88001   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn 2X HHonors Points
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in Las Cruces
Certificate of Excellence
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Excellent staff and great hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Everyone from the management on down was just great. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and valued. We could not have asked for a better place to stay. We would highly recommend this place to anyone going to Las Cruces. It was terrific!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank conwayh2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miguel D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25, responded to this review, August 14, 2014
The entire Hampton team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our location! Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with such a positive review regarding your stay. We greatly appreciate you recommending our hotel to other travelers! We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again while visiting our little corner of the "Land Of Enchantment!"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Litchfield Park, Arizona
Level Contributor
54 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We stayed here last Saturday night. I had a reservation for a king room. When we arrived they let us know that we were being upgraded to a King Suite. Very nice! The property was clean, quiet and comfortable. Everything was perfect. I am very picky and usually find something to pick apart, but couldn't find a thing. The breakfast on Sunday morning was even very good for free hotel breakfast.....

Room Tip: We were on the 4th floor. Very quiet and nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pkgaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

After a weary day of road travel we were treated warmly by the front desk staff who upgraded us to a view room. The hotel was freshly remodeled and looks great. Plus it is centrally located in Las Cruces.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

This is a great place to stay in Las Cruces. The property is always clean and well maintained. They are just finishing a remodel to the lobby/breakfast area. The staff is always extremely courteous and attentive. The location is good also, just off Lohman and I-25.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

We stayed here for a few nights while visiting relatives and nearby landmarks. The hotel was completing some renovations and looks spectacular. The staff was very friendly, always saying hello and asking about our day. Check-in was quick, and our room was very nice and very clean. We were upgraded to a king room (instead of 2 queens) that included a desk and sofa, and had plenty of space for the two of us.

There were snacks available in the evening (including M&Ms!!!), and a variety of foods - hot and cold - available each morning with the complimentary breakfast.

The location is great, too. It is a short drive to I-25, and there are plenty of restaurants and stores nearby.

We highly recommend this hotel, and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jayceemi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

This Hampton Inn is definitely friendly, clean, modern, convenient, and the place to stay in Las Cruces, New Mexico. The breakfast is a varied assortment of hot, cold, fresh fruit, and many other items pleasantly arranged thanks to Edith and Gloria. These ladies are very welcoming. A bright and cheery Good Morning is their motto. The front desk folks are very friendly and are dressed very professionally. The rooms are very spacious and very clean. The afternoon lemonade/ice tea is a welcome drink after exploring the area. Fresh fruit is available as well. Bottled water is in the room free of charge.

Room Tip: Room 318 was excellent with a great view. No noise at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gloria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level Contributor
116 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

We called for a last minute reservation and were very happy we selected this property on our drive back to Tucson. It is undergoing some renovation in the lobby, which is looking great. Great room (suite) typically great service & decent breakfast the next morning.

Room Tip: High floor away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Desertbluff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Cruces hotels
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North
0.6 mi away
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
Hotel Encanto de Las Cruces
#8 of 34 in Las Cruces
4.5 of 5 stars 801 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
Hilton Garden Inn Las Cruces
#3 of 34 in Las Cruces
4.5 of 5 stars 473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Las Cruces
2.6 mi away
Ramada Las Cruces Hotel and Conference Center
2.0 mi away
No photo provided
Fairfield Inn Las Cruces
#6 of 34 in Las Cruces
4.0 of 5 stars 113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25

Address: 2350 E Griggs Avenue, Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
#1 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#3 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Regatta Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces i-25 Hotel Las Cruces
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Cruces i-25
Las Cruces Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Las Cruces

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing