We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2350 E Griggs Avenue, Las Cruces, NM   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Now, Save Up to 15%
Ranked #1 of 32 Hotels in Las Cruces
Goodyear, Arizona
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great place to stay.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We stayed here last Saturday night. I had a reservation for a king room. When we arrived they let us know that we were being upgraded to a King Suite. Very nice! The property was clean, quiet and comfortable. Everything was perfect. I am very picky and usually find something to pick apart, but couldn't find a thing. The breakfast on Sunday morning was even very good for free hotel breakfast.....

Room Tip: We were on the 4th floor. Very quiet and nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    52
    17
    4
    4
See reviews for
90
69
21
64
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

After a weary day of road travel we were treated warmly by the front desk staff who upgraded us to a view room. The hotel was freshly remodeled and looks great. Plus it is centrally located in Las Cruces.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

This is a great place to stay in Las Cruces. The property is always clean and well maintained. They are just finishing a remodel to the lobby/breakfast area. The staff is always extremely courteous and attentive. The location is good also, just off Lohman and I-25.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

We stayed here for a few nights while visiting relatives and nearby landmarks. The hotel was completing some renovations and looks spectacular. The staff was very friendly, always saying hello and asking about our day. Check-in was quick, and our room was very nice and very clean. We were upgraded to a king room (instead of 2 queens) that included a desk and sofa, and had plenty of space for the two of us.

There were snacks available in the evening (including M&Ms!!!), and a variety of foods - hot and cold - available each morning with the complimentary breakfast.

The location is great, too. It is a short drive to I-25, and there are plenty of restaurants and stores nearby.

We highly recommend this hotel, and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa, Florida
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

This Hampton Inn is definitely friendly, clean, modern, convenient, and the place to stay in Las Cruces, New Mexico. The breakfast is a varied assortment of hot, cold, fresh fruit, and many other items pleasantly arranged thanks to Edith and Gloria. These ladies are very welcoming. A bright and cheery Good Morning is their motto. The front desk folks are very friendly and are dressed very professionally. The rooms are very spacious and very clean. The afternoon lemonade/ice tea is a welcome drink after exploring the area. Fresh fruit is available as well. Bottled water is in the room free of charge.

Room Tip: Room 318 was excellent with a great view. No noise at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

We called for a last minute reservation and were very happy we selected this property on our drive back to Tucson. It is undergoing some renovation in the lobby, which is looking great. Great room (suite) typically great service & decent breakfast the next morning.

Room Tip: High floor away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

This was our 4th time staying at this hotel. I highly recommend it. It's perfect for a family and has a great continental breakfast. Or grab a bag to go if you are in a hurry. Also has a indoor pool and spa. The exercise room is small but adequate.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25

Address: 2350 E Griggs Avenue, Las Cruces, NM
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Las Cruces
#1 Romantic Hotel in Las Cruces
#5 Business Hotel in Las Cruces
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 2.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Regatta Hotels, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces i-25 Hotel Las Cruces
Hampton Inn And Suites Las Cruces i-25
Las Cruces Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Las Cruces

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Las Cruces I-25, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.