We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“consistent!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2142 Telshor Court, Las Cruces, NM 88011   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #5 of 32 Hotels in Las Cruces
ABQ, NM
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“consistent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012 via mobile

I stay here monthly for business and will continue to do so! The rooms are quiet, the beds are awesome and the staff is super friendly and courteous. There is more than eough lighting in the room and plenty of electrical outlets to help with work efficiency. Thanks for a great night sleep away from home!

Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    43
    4
    3
    1
See reviews for
34
29
2
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012 via mobile

I was here for 40 days. Everyone from the GM to Housekeeping are professionals. excelent suites and rooms. I travel 100% of the time and i never seen a team that really cares for there guests like this team! they have a names: Victor, Chris, Brian, Gabby,April,Crystal,Amy,Jesus and my favorite night auditor, Carol!! They are proof that Americas youth are professionals and well educated! when you spend the time i do on the road, you need a team to keep you going from faxing to a towel, They got it!
if you like mew restaurants they have all at a short distance from the hotel. It is quiet and no traffic sounds.


If you want to be treated well and get the best stay for your money this is the place to come.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, DC
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

Stayed in a King Executive Suite, room was clean, spacious, and well-maintained. Location was nice as well. Quiet area, restaurants and shopping within a 10 minute drive. Bed and pillows were comfortable, slept very well. Check in and check out was simple, breakfast was good. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to any business travelers.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victor D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
Thank you for your review and kind words. We strive hard to ensure that each of our guests are completely satisfied. Your feedback is very important to us. We take all comments seriously and welcome any opportunity to improve. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable. Please do not hesitate to ask.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

Wow I am so impressed with this holiday inn express clean comfy free Wi-Fi great area comfortable bed rooms are wide air conditioning excellent bathrooms are large and there's a swimming pool continental breakfast just great place to stay if you're traveling in this area.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012 via mobile

Decided to stay over at this HIE while taking a road trip and oh my was it worth it. The room was extremely clean and the beds are just so comfy. I slept like a baby. The Internet worked great for me and the TV channels were doable. I honestly have no complaints.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victor D, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Thank you for your review and kind words. We strive hard to ensure that each of our guests are completely satisfied. Your feedback is very important to us. We take all comments seriously and welcome any opportunity to improve. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable. Please do not hesitate to ask.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

This was a nice place to stay. The room was clean and comfy... though one bed was a little better than the other. Great Breakkie... Staff were friendly and helpful. Would be happy to recommend this hotel...

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012

It's clean, it's new and it's comfortable.

This hotel has been open for about 10 months and everything is brand new. Take the TV remote for example, it doesn't have the greasy feeling you normally have with hotel TV remotes. Interior decoration is great and the carpet feels clean and soft. It does not give off the smell like carpets in some hotels do. I could stay in this hotel for weeks.
The only thing not so great is the paper towel. It melts when you wipe your hands dry with it.

This hotel is also at a great location. Nearby there are restaurants, gas stations, and a shopping plaza.

On a scale of 0 to 100, I give this HIE 99.

Room Tip: I stayed at an even number room. This side doesn't face the sun in the morning so you can wake u...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North

Address: 2142 Telshor Court, Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Las Cruces
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 32 Hotels in Las Cruces
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North is exquisitely designed in contemporary southwest styling. Conveniently located right off I-25 and minutes away from I-10, we're within a short distance to wide variety of restaurants and shopping as well as short distance from Historic Old Mesilla, New Mexico State University, Mesilla Valley Mall, and Space Port America. Our 100% non-smoking hotel offers an indoor pool, whirlpool, complimentary hot breakfast buffet, wired and wireless high speed Internet, 24 hour business and fitness centers as well as flexible meeting space that accommodates up to 75 people. All of our extra spacious rooms feature a refrigerator, microwave, luxurious new bedding and a multimedia flat panel television. Guests will appreciate being close to El Paso, Texas, Juarez, Mexico, New Mexico State University Golf Course, White Sands National Monument, Aguiree Springs, Las Cruces Museum of Natural History, Stahmann Pecan Farms, Sonoma Ranch Golf Course, Gadsden Museum, New Mexico Farm and Ranch Museum, Mesilla Valley Bosque State Park, Las Cruces Farmers & Crafts Market and the spectacular Organ Mountains that provide excellent mountain biking and hiking opportunities. Las Cruces offers you rich New Mexico culture, over 350 days of sun shine, outstanding Mexican food, and plenty of activities for the outdoors enthusiast, so Stay Smart®. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Regatta Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.