We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent selection, displays, service, prices” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Perry Null Trading Company

Perry Null Trading Company
1710 S Second Street, Gallup, NM 87301
(505) 863-5249
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 13 Attractions in Gallup
Type: Shopping
Attraction details
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
196 helpful votes 196 helpful votes
“Excellent selection, displays, service, prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

We stopped here and found a great number of items at excellent prices. The service was very good from several employees, including the owner and his son. We would visit her each time in Gallup. The selection is excellent, and it's laid out throughout the store in a way that makes it enjoyable to browse and learn about the artists.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    1
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Clinton, Ohio
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
21 attraction reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Fantastic find”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

We stopped here in search of authentic turquoise band rings. They have a huge collection to choose from in a large variety of price ranges. The staff is very knowledgeable about the different native American artists and their craft. My manfriend was able to find just what he was looking for at a great price. If you are looking for rings, Gallup and Perry Null are the place to find them as Albuquerque and Sante Fe don't have many choices (they focus on necklaces & bracelets mostly).

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Platteville, WI
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Treasure Trading”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

Once you stop at Perry Null Trading and meet the wonderful helpful staff you will always come back year after year and add another piece of fine authentic Native American jewelry. They are always like family. Glad to see you come and sad to see you leave.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southlake, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Amazing store”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

One can spend hours just looking and not see everything. The store with it local Native artist items is amazing. Looking around at the collectables above the store inventory is amazing. Mr. Null and his staff were great. Going to the store is more than a shopping experience; it's fun. I love everything I bought at Perry Null's and look forward to going again.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Another good trading post for Native Jewelry”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

Very friendly staff and the prices are good with great selection. We have been back several times and have purchased some great items.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Perry Null Trading Company also viewed

 

Been to Perry Null Trading Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Perry Null Trading Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.