We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The rooms I rented were clean and close to one another and...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Farmington Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Farmington Inn to your Saves list
Farmington Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   510 Scott Ave., Farmington, NM 87401 (Formerly Farmington Travelodge)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 24 Hotels in Farmington
Jemez Springs
1 review
“The rooms I rented were clean and close to one another and...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

The rooms I rented were clean and close to one another and the front desk staff were very helpful . We did have a handicap person with us and it was very easy for her to get around in the room . It was quiet and she was able to get enough sleep . Thank you

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    11
    27
    23
    41
See reviews for
28
23
13
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

We requested a no smoking room on the ground floor when the reservation was made, but the room was on the 3rd floor and was not a non smoking room. When we make a reservation guaranteed by a credit card we expect the room type and location to be blocked for us until we arrive even if it is 8PM!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucumcari
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

The bathtub was clean. Bathroom clean. Sheets looked clean. Bedspread looked dirty. Breakfast as usual for a hotel low cost motel. Next time I get a room in Farmington I will probably spend a few more dollars and get a better room.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Bend
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Carpet not vaccines. Faulty bathroom light. Inadequate breakfast area. No coffee maker. Public hallway trashy and not well-lit. Short-staffed. Next to a Village Inn and a lovely little park and walking trail.


  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Farmington hotels
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Farmington
0.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Farmington
Red Lion Hotel Farmington
#13 of 24 in Farmington
3.5 of 5 stars 167 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 24 in Farmington
4.0 of 5 stars 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Region Inn
The Region Inn
#8 of 24 in Farmington
4.0 of 5 stars 106 reviews
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Farmington
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Farmington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Farmington Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Farmington Inn

Address: 510 Scott Ave., Farmington, NM 87401 (Formerly Farmington Travelodge)
Location: United States > New Mexico > Farmington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 24 Hotels in Farmington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Farmington Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Farmington Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Farmington
Travel Lodge Farmington

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Farmington Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.