We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travelodge Farmington” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Farmington Travelodge

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Farmington Travelodge to your Saves list
Farmington Travelodge
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   510 Scott Ave., Farmington, NM 87401   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #16 of 24 Hotels in Farmington
Tucumcari
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Travelodge Farmington”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

The bathtub was clean. Bathroom clean. Sheets looked clean. Bedspread looked dirty. Breakfast as usual for a hotel low cost motel. Next time I get a room in Farmington I will probably spend a few more dollars and get a better room.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    10
    28
    23
    41
See reviews for
28
22
13
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Great Bend
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

Carpet not vaccines. Faulty bathroom light. Inadequate breakfast area. No coffee maker. Public hallway trashy and not well-lit. Short-staffed. Next to a Village Inn and a lovely little park and walking trail.


  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

I recently stayed at this hotel in July. I very much liked my stay. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful, and location was also perfect. This place is located right next to a trail that runs along a river, and so I was able to get my morning jog in. The maids did a very good job on my room everyday of my stay. I am looking forward to my stay here again next month.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Very clean and well-taken care property and great value. The front desk staff were very helpful and the breakfast was good quality as well (great coffee!) There's a great park across the street if you have kids! If we are passing through Farmington again, my family and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Farmington Travelodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Farmington Travelodge

Address: 510 Scott Ave., Farmington, NM 87401
Location: United States > New Mexico > Farmington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 24 Hotels in Farmington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Farmington Travelodge 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Farmington Travelodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Farmington
Travel Lodge Farmington

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Farmington Travelodge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.