We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soo good” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ann's Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ann's Restaurant
1003 W Broadway, Farmington, NM 87401-5601
505-325-6065
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 102 restaurants in Farmington
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Farmington, New Mexico
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Soo good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

Had pork chop breakfast it was so good we enjoyed . :) and the coffee was good also and staff are so friendly and good service so we don't mind eating their every morning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

55% Recommend
    3
    2
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Farmington, New Mexico
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“A good place for Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

This Breakfast only restaurant has been our choice when heading out of town for the day. Food is consistently good and service is efficient and friendly. Definitely a locals favorite. Almost everyone knows each other.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Elsinore, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Love their breakfast.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

Remember the way people cooked and ate before all the health concerns?
Welcome home!
Not for everyday eating, but I love it just the same!
Great comfort food (I love eating breakfast there!).

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, New Mexico
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“ann's restaurant has great down home food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012

In the past 14 years I have had the pleasure to eat at Ann's often since it was close to my work. The food is always good and homemade. The menu has something for everyone, great breakfasts, sandwhiches, and the best chicken friend steak! I have never had a bad meal there. The service is always friendly which makes it a great place to go & as well as support a local business.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“All home made food to order very large portions great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012 via mobile

Very good food made to order. Friendly staff and on site owner. Very large portions. Was not greasy at all.loved the green chilly gravy on the eggs. Chicken fried steak is the best. You can tell they change their oil because you do not have other flavers in the chicken fried steak. I always try them elsewhere and heir not like Ann's. Ann's is thebest around.try a cheese Burger and fries. You can't eat it all very good value.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ann's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Ann's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ann's Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.