We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Durango Joes 20th Store!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Durango Joe's Coffee on 20th Street

Durango Joe's Coffee on 20th Street
1501 East 20th St., Farmington, NM 87401
+(1)505-327-2282
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 103 Restaurants in Farmington
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Sandwiches
Restaurant details
Aztec, New Mexico
1 review
“Love Durango Joes 20th Store!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

This is a terrific place to grab a cup of great coffee, chat with friends, or just relax. The service is fast and friendly, the bread pudding is an awesome treat, and Kyle runs the store really, really well.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    0
    0
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Farmington, New Mexico, United States
1 review
“I LOVE Durango Joe's Coffee!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

If you want some home grown coffee with local flair, this is the place to go! The staff is super friendly, the manager Kyle is awesome, and so is the coffee!! Love their lattes, my hubby loves their mochas, and their baked goods come from a great locally owned bakery in town. Love meeting my friends there!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington
1 review
“Cup of Joe!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Great people, great coffee, great place to go! I stop here every morning on the way to work. Couldn't make it through the day without my caffeine hit!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, New Mexico
1 review
“Love this place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

This is a big, wonderful coffee shop with a small town feel! I look forward to going here...lots of times in the middle of the night when I am awake with my young son! The coffee is ALWAYS delicious and the friendly faces, who know me by name, are always helpful and quick!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Durango Joe's Coffee on 20th Street also viewed

 
Farmington, NM
 

Been to Durango Joe's Coffee on 20th Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Durango Joe's Coffee on 20th Street, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;