We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   4751 Cortez Way, Highway 550E to English Road, Farmington, NM 87401 (Formerly Super 8 Farmington East)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 23 Hotels in Farmington
Tetonia, Idaho
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The decor is modern and fun. The staff was super friendly. The internet was fast. The hot tub and hot pool were therapeutic after a long drive. The room was not large, but adequate and comfortable. I would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Wow. What a great review. Thank you so much for your feedback and comments. I know the staff is going to love reading this. I am glad that you had such a great stay and were able to enjoy the pool and spa.

We will see you next time you are in town.

Donele Fowler
General Manager
505-564-8100
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    1
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
1
4
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent and friendly staff. Made sure everything worked in my room. Breakfast was very good. Check in and check out went quickly and smoothly. Each staff person I encountered said "good morning" to me and asked if everything was working in my room or that my stay was satisfactory. I will definately stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at our hotel. I am glad that everything went well and that the staff did such a great job making sure your stay was problem free. I will be sure to post your feedback so they can see these positive remarks.

We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Farmington.

Donele Fowler
General Manager
505-564-8100
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio Rancho, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed Thanksgiving night. Usually choose "economy" motels, but this one was closer to our destination. Maybe it's just me, but I didn't think it was that much better for the price. It was clean and there were hot choices for breakfast. Really, we had no serious problems or issues. Minor complaints: I usually bring my own pillow, but somehow forgot this time. The motel pillows were so fat, both of us were uncomfortable with them. In the morning, I came down once for coffee and noticed there were no eggs. A little later I came down to eat, and there were no eggs. After I had taken some sausage and started eating, more eggs showed up. Seemed a little slow to refill the empty items. We would definitely stay there again, and bring our own pillows!

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thanks for staying with us over the Thanksgiving holiday. I appreciate the review of your stay and your feedback. I apologize for the issues with breakfast and will use your comments as training for our breakfast staff. If you forget your pillow next time let us know. We keep a stack of flatter pillows in housekeeping. I am glad to see that overall you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

Donele Fowler
General Manager
505-564-8100
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nothing in the room or the items were actually missing in the room. No one seemed to care and I was offered nothing for my inconvenience. TV didn't work, no phone, no alarm clock, no garbage . Won't stay here again. Nothing was offered to rectify the situation or keep me coming back. I was very disappointed.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking my call and discussing this with me. I apologize again for the state of your room at check in and for our lack of understanding and responding to the issues. I am glad that we could resolve the situation to your satisfaction and that you will be coming back to experience the staff and the hotel at it's best. I look forward to seeing you.

Donele Fowler
General Manager
bestwesternfarmington@aol.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cortez, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

My family stayed at this hotel while we were attending a soccer tournament.This is a very nice Best Western. Super friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was nice: consisted on mini waffles, turkey sausage, western omelets, tater tots etc. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Conveniently located. Rooms were clean

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review, November 6, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. I appreciate the comments and feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Farmington.

Donele Fowler
General Manager
bestwesternfarmington@aol.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

Good location and access to shopping and restaurants. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Newly renovated and everything is in great condition. Good convenient access to Pinon Hills Golf course and the downtown area.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review, October 21, 2014
Thanks for staying with us while you were in the Farmington area. I am glad you had a good time and enjoyed the shopping, sightseeing, and even got in a golf game while you were here. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Thanks for the review.

Donele Fowler
General Manager
bestwesternfarmington@aol.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico NY, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

This hotel has very friendly and helpful staff. They take the time to inform customers of all their amenities and the hours that they are available. The interior of the hotel is very colorful, it has recently been completely remodeled. Their hot breakfast had a nice assortment of items to choose from. The only thing we found to be sub standard was the hot tub.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review, October 21, 2014
Thank you for coming back and getting the full experience without the renovations going on. I am glad to hear that my staff treated you well and will pass along your comments. Thanks for the review.

Donele Fowler
General Manager
bestwesternfarmington@aol.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn

Address: 4751 Cortez Way, Highway 550E to English Road, Farmington, NM 87401 (Formerly Super 8 Farmington East)
Location: United States > New Mexico > Farmington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 23 Hotels in Farmington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located near shopping, restaurants, and golf courses, the BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn has something for everyone. Located off Highway 516 in the San Juan River Valley, our Farmington hotel near Navajo Lake State Park offers easy access to the incredible natural attractions and historical sites of the area. Browse the brand-name stores across the street from our Farmington hotel at Animas Valley Mall, or head to the shops in downtown Farmington. Trek into the Bisti/De-Na-Zin Wilderness to see incredible rock formations, spires and fossil beds, or visit the Native American historical sites along the Canyon Loop Drive in Chaco Culture National Historical Park. Stand on the point where Utah, Arizona, New Mexico and Colorado meet at Four Corners Monument. Navajo Lake State Park offers an abundance of outdoor activities, from boating and fishing to wildlife viewing. If you love to golf, play 18 holes at the scenic Pinon Hills Golf Course. Guests of BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn will enjoy friendly service and deluxe hotel amenities like luxurious pillowtop mattresses, free high-speed Internet access, a complimentary full hot breakfast, and free parking. Guests can also enjoy our indoor heated pool, hot tub, and exercise room. Several restaurants are just minutes from our Farmington, NM, hotel. Enjoy a convenient meal at Applebee's(R), Chili's(R) or Outback Steakhouse(R), all within walking distance. Famous Wok serves Chinese food just a short walk away, and Si Senor offers authentic Mexican dishes. Additional options include Los Hermanitos and 3 Rivers Brewery & Eatery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Farmington
Super Eight Farmington
Farmington Super Eight
Farmington Super 8

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.