We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Western Pleasure” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Deming

Days Inn Deming
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Deming to your Saves list
Days Inn Deming
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1601 E. Pine Street, Deming, NM 88030   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Casa Grande
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A Western Pleasure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

The Days Inn in Deming, NM is the Best One yet. It's quiet, beds are great, hot breakfast can be beat and the price isn't bad either! We are returning to stay there in 2 days. A hidden gem in Deming, NM

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy H, Manager at Days Inn Deming, responded to this review, December 19, 2012
Thank you for your review of our hotel Joe. We all wish you a very happy holiday season and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    67
    17
    9
    5
See reviews for
58
30
20
24
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Weslaco
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

Deming New Mwxico has become our annual stay, because its about half ways betweeen our home in the lower Rio Grande Valley and San Diego Ca. The hotel is convenient, quiet and we enjoy our stays there, The staff is professional and helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NASHVILLE
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Unfortunately within four hours afterleaving my legs starting itching. I have numerous bites on my legs and back. I have to believe I received these bites while sleeping. I wasin room 103

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Thank you for a very nice motel. The bed, pillows, and everything else was very nice. Also the breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Deming? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Deming

Address: 1601 E. Pine Street, Deming, NM 88030
Location: United States > New Mexico > Deming
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Deming
#5 Business Hotel in Deming
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Deming 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Deming reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Deming Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Deming, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.