We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Deming, NM

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Deming, NM to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Deming, NM
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3751 E Cedar Street, Deming, NM 88030   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn 2X HHonors Points
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Deming
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Dallas, United States
1 review
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014

We stayed 3 nights, able to get adjoining rooms to allow our family(kids) to move between rooms and have fun. Staff was excellent all the way around. Pool, fitness room and breakfast made the stay that much more enjoyable. Thank you!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    137
    49
    12
    8
    5
See reviews for
62
68
15
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

We stopped at this location as a pit stop from our road trip. Check in was quick and easy. Clean hotel . Right off the i10. Breakfast included. Beautiful morning sunrise view. Mountains. We stop here every time we make this trip. Not really close to any large stores. But great as a pit stop to rest up to continue our journey .

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherman Oaks
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

The hotel was a very clean hotel!!..very pleasant The front desk was very helpful in dieting us how to get there , since we got lost. But otherwise very happy with the stay. I would stay there in again if we where passing thru

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We have stayed at this Hampton several times, usually on Hilton Honors points, with the most recent stay being in late June 2014. I was having a problem (my fault) connecting to the Internet and the manager on duty very kindly and patiently assisted me with the issue. The pool was very refreshing as well. This place is an oasis in the desert. Easy access to the Hatch Cutoff for connection to I-25 and a scenic trip up to Albuquerque.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deming, NM, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Cleanliness, service and amenities are greater than you would expect for the price. A very nice place to stay whether you are passing through or staying a few nights. Good complimentary breakfast, free WiFi and a bettter fitness facility than you would expect.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

I stayed overnight at this location on a cross-country road trip. The staff members were all friendly and the hotel was very clean. The hot breakfast was more than adequate and was a good way to start my day. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
el paso, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

it was ok, the guy in the front desk was a douche bag because I wanted to pay cash, but after telling him off it was cool again, the breakfast was the best I had in a long time, oh and the internet kinda sucked. but the best thing no kids running around and the pool was empty so me and the wife swam all day without the crowd, it was a good stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Deming, NM? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Deming, NM

Address: 3751 E Cedar Street, Deming, NM 88030
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Deming
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Deming
#1 Family Hotel in Deming
#1 Romantic Hotel in Deming
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Deming, NM 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Deming, NM reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Deming, Nm Hotel Deming

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Deming, NM, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.